Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup Past Champions
Updated through 2014 season

From The Sports Network

2014Seattle Sounders FC
2013D.C. United
2012Sporting Kansas City
2011Seattle Sounders FC
2010Seattle Sounders FC
2009Seattle Sounders FC
2008D.C. United
2007New England Revolution
2006Chicago Fire
2005Los Angeles Galaxy
2004Kansas City Wizards
2003Chicago Fire
2002Columbus Crew
2001Los Angeles Galaxy
2000Chicago Fire
1999Rochester Raging Rhinos
1998Chicago Fire
1997Dallas Burn
1996D.C. United
1995Richmond Kickers
1994Greek-American AC
1993C.D. Mexico
1992San Jose Oaks
1991Brooklyn Italian
1990A.A.C. Eagles
1989H.R.C. Kickers
1988Busch S.C.
1987Club Espana
1986Kutis S.C.
1985Greek-American AC
1984A.O. Krete
1983N.Y. Pancyprian-Freedoms
1982N.Y. Pancyprian-Freedoms
1981Maccabee S.C.
1980N.Y. Pancyprian-Freedoms
1979Brooklyn Dodgers S.C.
1978Maccabee S.C.
1977Maccabee S.C.
1976San Francisco A.C.
1975Maccabee S.C.
1974Greek American AA
1973Maccabee S.C.
1972Elizabeth S.C.
1971Hota S.C.
1970Elizabeth S.C.
1969Greek American AA
1968Greek American AA
1967Greek American AA
1966Ukrainian Nationals
1965NY Ukrainians
1964Los Angeles Kickers
1963Ukrainian Nationals
1962New York Hungaria
1961Ukrainian Nationals
1960Ukrainian Nationals
1959McIlvaine Canvasbacks
1958Los Angeles Kickers
1957Kutis S.C.
1956Harmarville S.C.
1955Eintracht Sport Club
1954New York Americans
1953Falcons S.C.
1952Harmarville S.C.
1951German Hungarian S.C.
1950Simpkins-Ford S.C.
1949Morgan S.C.
1948Simpkins-Ford S.C.
1947Ponta Delgada S.C.
1946Chicago Viking F.C.
1945Brookhattan F.C.
1944Brooklyn Hispano F.C.
1943Brooklyn Hispano F.C.
1942Gallatin S.C.
1941Pawtucket F.C.
1940Baltimore S.C.
1939St. Mary's Celtic S.C.
1938Sparta A. and B.A.
1937New York American F.C.
1935Central Breweries F.C.
1934Stix, Baer & Fuller F.C.
1933Stix, Baer & Fuller F.C.
1932New Bedford F.C.
1931Fall River F.C.
1930Fall River F.C.
1929Hakoah All Star S.C.
1928New York National S.C.
1927Fall River F.C.
1926Bethlehem Steel F.C.
1925Shawsheen F.C.
1924Fall River F.C.
1923Paterson NJ F.C.
1922Scullin Steel F.C.
1921Robbins Dry Dock F.C.
1920Ben Miller F.C.
1919Bethlehem Steel F.C.
1918Bethlehem Steel F.C.
1917Fall River Rovers
1916Bethlehem Steel F.C.
1915Bethlehem Steel F.C.
1914Brooklyn Field Club

As of September 16, 2014, at 10:19 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com