Home    News    Scoreboard    Men's Rankings    Women's Rankings
2015 Copa Libertadores Schedule/Results
ROUND OF 16:
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Tigres at Universitario
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Santa Fe at Estudiantes
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Corinthians at Guarani
Internacional at Atletico Mineiro
Cruzeiro at Sao Paulo
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Racing at Montevideo
Boca Juniors at River Plate
Atletico Nacional at Emelec
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Universitario at Tigres
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Estuadiantes at Santa Fe
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Sao Paulo at Cruzeiro
Guarani at Corinthians
Atletico Mineiro at Internacional
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Montevideo at Racing
River Plate at Boca Juniors
Emelec at Atletico Nacional
QUARTERFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
TBD
SEMIFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
TBD
FINAL:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
TBD
 
GROUP 1GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Santa Fe (Colombia) 6 4 2 0 12 10 5 +5
*Atletico Mineiro (Brazil) 6 3 3 0 9 5 4 +1
Colo-Colo (Chile) 6 3 3 0 9 8 9 -1
Atlas (Mexico) 6 2 4 0 6 4 9 -5
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Santa Fe 1, Atlas 0
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Colo-Colo 2, Atletico Mineiro 0
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Atlas 1, Atletico Mineiro 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Santa Fe 3, Colo-Colo 1
Wednesday, March 4
Colo-Colo 2, Atlas 0
Wednesday, March 18
Atletico Mineiro 1, Santa Fe 0
Tuesday, April 7
Colo-Colo 3, Atlas 1
Thursday, April 9
Atletico Mineiro 2, Santa Fe 0
Wednesday, April 15
Santa Fe 3, Colo-Colo 0
Atlas 1, Atletico Mineiro 0
Wednesday, April 22
Atletico Mineiro 2, Colo-Colo 0
Santa Fe 3, Atlas 1
 
GROUP 2GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Corinthians (Brazil) 6 4 1 1 13 9 3 +6
*Sao Paulo (Brazil) 6 4 2 0 12 9 4 +5
San Lorenzo (Argentina) 6 2 3 1 7 3 4 -1
Danubio (Uruguay) 6 1 5 0 3 4 14 -10
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Corinthians 2, Sao Paulo 0
Thursday, Feb. 19
San Lorenzo 2, Danubio 1
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Sao Paulo 4, Danubio 0
Wednesday, March 4
Corinthians 1, San Lorenzo 0
Tuesday, March 17
Corinthians 2, Danubio 1
Wednesday, March 18
Sao Paulo 1, San Lorenzo 0
Wednesday, April 1
Corinthians 4, Danubio 0
San Lorenzo 1, Sao Paulo 0
Wednesday, April 15
Sao Paulo 2, Danubio 1
Thursday, April 16
San Lorenzo 0, Corinthians 0
Wednesday, April 22
Danubio 1, San Lorenzo 0
Sao Paulo 2, Corinthians 0
 
GROUP 3GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Cruzeiro (Brazil) 6 3 1 2 11 8 3 +5
*Universitario (Bolivia) 6 2 1 3 9 4 3 +1
Huracan (Argentina) 6 1 1 4 7 6 7 -1
Mineros (Venezuela) 6 1 4 1 4 5 10 -5
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Mineros 2, Huracan 2
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Cruzeiro 0, Universitario 0
Tuesday, March 3
Universitario 1, Mineros 0
Huracan 0, Cruzeiro 0
Tuesday, March 10
Huracan 0, Universitario 0
Thursday, March 19
Cruzeiro 2, Mineros 0
Wednesday, April 8
Universitario 1, Huracan 1
Cruzeiro 3, Mineros 0
Tuesday, April 14
Huracan 3, Cruzeiro 1
Universitario 2, Mineros 0
Tuesday, April 21
Cruzeiro 2, Universitario 0
Mineros 3, Huracan 0
 
GROUP 4GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Internacional (Brazil) 6 4 1 1 13 13 7 +6
*Emelec (Ecuador) 6 3 2 1 10 9 5 +4
The Strongest (Bolivia) 6 3 3 0 9 10 11 -1
Univ. de Chile (Chile) 6 1 5 0 3 7 16 -9
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Emelec 1, Univ. de Chile 0
The Strongest 3, Internacional 1
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Emelec 3, The Strongest 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Internacional 3, Univ. de Chile 1
Wednesday, March 4
Internacional 3, Emelec 2
Thursday, March 5
Univ. de Chile 3, The Strongest 1
Tuesday, March 17
The Strongest 5, Univ. de Chile 3
Wednesday, March 18
Internacional 1, Emelec 1
Wednesday, April 15
The Strongest 1, Emelec 0
Thursday, April 16
Internacional 4, Univ. de Chile 0
Wednesday, April 22
Emelec 2, Univ. de Chile 0
Internacional 1, The Strongest 0
 
GROUP 5GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Boca Juniors (Argentina) 6 6 0 0 18 19 2 +17
*Montevideo (Uruguay) 6 3 2 1 10 9 8 +1
Palestino (Chile) 6 2 3 1 7 6 6 E
Zamora (Venezuela) 6 0 6 0 0 3 21 -18
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Montevideo 3, Zamora 2
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Boca Juniors 2, Palestino 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Boca Juniors 2, Montevideo 1
Palestino 1, Zamora 0
Tuesday, March 10
Montevideo 1, Palestino 0
Wednesday, March 11
Boca Juniors 5, Zamora 0
Tuesday, March 17
Boca Juniors 5, Zamora 1
Thursday, March 19
Montevideo 1, Palestino 1
Tuesday, April 7
Palestino 4, Zamora 0
Thursday, April 9
Boca Juniors 3, Montevideo 0
Thursday, April 16
Boca Juniors 2, Palestino 0
Montevideo 3, Zamora 0
 
GROUP 6GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Tigres (Mexico) 6 4 0 2 14 16 7 +9
*River Plate (Argentina) 6 1 1 4 7 8 7 +1
Juan Aurich (Peru) 6 1 2 3 6 9 11 -2
San Jose (Bolivia) 6 1 4 1 4 3 11 -8
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Tigres 3, Juan Aurich 0
Thursday, Feb. 19
San Jose 2, River Plate 0
Thursday, March 5
Tigres 1, River Plate 1
Juan Aurich 2, San Jose 0
Wednesday, March 11
Tigres 1, San Jose 0
Thursday, March 12
River Plate 1, Juan Aurich 1
Tuesday, March 17
Tigres 4, San Jose 0
Thursday, March 19
Juan Aurich 1, River Plate 1
Tuesday, April 7
Juan Aurich 1, San Jose 1
Wednesday, April 8
River Plate 2, Tigres 2
Wednesday, April 15
Tigres 5, Juan Aurich 4
River Plate 3, San Jose 0
 
GROUP 7GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Atletico Nacional (Col.) 6 3 1 2 11 12 7 +5
*Estudiantes (Argentina) 6 3 2 1 10 7 3 +4
Libertad (Paraguay) 6 2 2 2 8 5 8 -3
Barcelona (Ecuador) 6 1 4 1 4 5 11 -6
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Thursday, Feb. 19
Atletico Nacional 2, Libertad 2
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Estudiantes 3, Barcelona 0
Tuesday, March 3
Libertad 1, Barcelona 0
Thursday, March 5
Estudiantes 1, Atletico Nacional 1
Wednesday, March 11
Atletico Nacional 2, Barcelona 1
Thursday, March 12
Libertad 1, Estudiantes 0
Wednesday, March 18
Estudiantes 1, Libertad 0
Thursday, March 19
Barcelona 3, Atletico Nacional 2
Thursday, April 9
Atletico Nacional 1, Estudiantes 0
Barcelona 1, Libertad 1
Tuesday, April 21
Atletico Nacional 4, Libertad 0
Estudiantes 2, Barcelona 0
 
GROUP 8GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
*Racing (Argentina) 6 4 2 0 12 15 7 +8
*Guarani (Paraguay) 6 2 1 3 9 12 10 +2
Sporting Cristal (Peru) 6 1 1 4 7 6 7 -1
Tachira (Venezuela) 6 0 3 3 3 6 15 -9
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Racing 5, Tachira 0
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Sporting Cristal 2, Guarani 2
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Racing 4, Guarani 1
Tachira 1, Sporting Cristal 1
Tuesday, March 10
Guarani 5, Tachira 2
Sporting Cristal 2, Racing 1
Tuesday, March 17
Racing 2, Sporting Cristal 0
Wednesday, March 18
Guarani 1, Tachira 1
Tuesday, April 7
Guarani 2, Racing 0
Wednesday, April 8
Sporting Cristal 0, Tachira 0
Tuesday, April 14
Racing 3, Tachira 2
Guarani 1, Sporting Cristal 1
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, Feb. 3
Huracan 4, Alianza Lima 0
The Strongest 1, Morelia 1
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Corinthians 4, Once Caldas 0
Tachira 2, Cerro Porteno 1
Thursday, Feb. 5
Palestino 1, Nacional 0
Independiente del Valle 1, Estudiantes 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, Feb. 10
Alianza Lima 0, Huracan 0 (Huracan wins on aggregate, 4-0)
The Strongest 2, Morelia 0 (The Strongest wins on aggregate, 3-1)
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Tachira 2, Cerro Porteno 2 (Tachira wins on aggregate, 4-3)
Corinthians 1, Once Caldas 1 (Corinthians wins on aggregate, 5-1)
Thursday, Feb. 12
Nacional 2, Palestino 1 (Agg. 2-2, Nacional wins on away goals)
Estudiantes 4, Independiente del Valle 0 (Estudiantes wins on aggregate, 4-1)
Notes
Schedule, times subject to change.

As of April 24, 2015, at 11:54 AM ET
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com