Home    News    Scoreboard    Men's Rankings    Women's Rankings
2015 Copa Libertadores Schedule/Results
 
GROUP 1GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Santa Fe (Colombia) 2 2 0 0 6 4 1 +3
Colo-Colo (Chile) 2 1 1 0 3 3 3 E
Atlas (Mexico) 2 1 1 0 3 1 1 E
Atletico Mineiro (Brazil) 2 0 2 0 0 0 3 -3
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Santa Fe 1, Atlas 0
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Colo-Colo 2, Atletico Mineiro 0
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Atlas 1, Atletico Mineiro 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Santa Fe 3, Colo-Colo 1
Wednesday, March 4
Atlas at Colo-Colo
Wednesday, March 18
Atletico Mineiro at Santa Fe
Tuesday, April 7
Colo-Colo at Atlas
Thursday, April 9
Santa Fe at Atletico Mineiro
Wednesday, April 15
Santa Fe at Colo-Colo
Atletico Mineiro at Atlas
Wednesday, April 22
Colo-Colo at Atletico Mineiro
Atlas at Santa Fe
 
GROUP 2GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Sao Paulo (Brazil) 2 1 1 0 3 4 2 +2
Corinthians (Brazil) 1 1 0 0 3 2 0 +2
San Lorenzo (Argentina) 1 1 0 0 3 2 1 +1
Danubio (Uruguay) 2 0 2 0 0 1 6 -5
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Corinthians 2, Sao Paulo 0
Thursday, Feb. 19
San Lorenzo 2, Danubio 1
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Sao Paulo 4, Danubio 0
Wednesday, March 4
Corinthians at San Lorenzo
Tuesday, March 17
Corinthians at Danubio
Wednesday, March 18
San Lorenzo at Sao Paulo
Wednesday, April 1
Danubio at Corinthians
Sao Paulo at San Lorenzo
Wednesday, April 15
Sao Paulo at Danubio
Thursday, April 16
San Lorenzo at Corinthians
Wednesday, April 22
Danubio at San Lorenzo
Corinthians at Sao Paulo
 
GROUP 3GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Huracan (Argentina) 1 0 0 1 1 2 2 E
Mineros (Venezuela) 1 0 0 1 1 2 2 E
Cruzeiro (Brazil) 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 E
Universitario (Bolivia) 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 E
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Mineros 2, Huracan 2
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Cruzeiro 0, Universitario 0
Tuesday, March 3
Universitario at Mineros
Huracan at Cruzeiro
Tuesday, March 10
Huracan at Universitario
Wednesday, March 19
Cruzeiro at Mineros
Wednesday, April 8
Universitario at Huracan
Mineros at Cruzeiro
Tuesday, April 14
Cruzeiro at Huracan
Mineros at Universitario
Tuesday, April 21
Universitario at Cruzeiro
Huracan at Mineros
 
GROUP 4GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Emelec (Ecuador) 2 2 0 0 6 4 0 +4
Internacional (Brazil) 2 1 1 0 3 4 4 E
The Strongest (Bolivia) 2 1 1 0 3 3 4 -1
Univ. de Chile (Chile) 2 0 2 0 0 1 4 -3
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Emelec 1, Univ. de Chile 0
The Strongest 3, Internacional 1
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Emelec 3, The Strongest 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Internacional 3, Univ. de Chile 1
Wednesday, March 4
Emelec at Internacional
Thursday, March 5
The Strongest at Univ. de Chile
Wednesday, March 18
Internacional at Emelec
Univ. de Chile at The Strongest
Tuesday, April 14
Emelec at The Strongest
Thursday, April 16
Internacional at Univ. de Chile
Wednesday, April 22
Univ. de Chile at Emelec
The Strongest at Internacional
 
GROUP 5GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Boca Juniors (Argentina) 2 2 0 0 6 4 1 +3
Montevideo (Uruguay) 2 1 1 0 3 4 4 E
Palestino (Chile) 2 1 1 0 3 1 2 -1
Zamora (Venezuela) 2 0 2 0 0 2 4 -2
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Montevideo 3, Zamora 2
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Boca Juniors 2, Palestino 0
Thursday, Feb. 26
Boca Juniors 2, Montevideo 1
Palestino 1, Zamora 0
Tuesday, March 10
Palestino at Montevideo
Wednesday, March 11
Zamora at Boca Juniors
Tuesday, March 17
Boca Juniors at Zamora
Thursday, March 19
Montevideo at Palestino
Tuesday, April 7
Zamora at Palestino
Thursday, April 9
Boca Juniors at Montevideo
Thursday, April 16
Palestino at Boca Juniors
Montevideo at Zamora
 
GROUP 6GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Tigres (Mexico) 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 +3
San Jose (Bolivia) 1 1 0 0 3 2 0 +2
River Plate (Argentina) 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 -2
Juan Aurich (Peru) 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 -3
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Tigres 3, Juan Aurich 0
Thursday, Feb. 19
San Jose 2, River Plate 0
Thursday, March 5
Tigres at River Plate
San Jose at Juan Aurich
Wednesday, March 11
Tigres at San Jose
Thursday, March 12
River Plate at Juan Aurich
Tuesday, March 17
San Jose at Tigres
Thursday, March 19
Juan Aurich at River Plate
Tuesday, April 7
Juan Aurich at San Jose
Wednesday, April 8
River Plate at Tigres
Wednesday, April 15
Tigres at Juan Aurich
San Jose at River Plate
 
GROUP 7GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Estudiantes (Argentina) 1 1 0 0 3 3 0 +3
Atletico Nacional (Colombia )1 0 0 1 1 2 2 E
Libertad (Paraguay) 1 0 0 1 1 2 2 E
Barcelona (Ecuador) 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 -3
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Thursday, Feb. 19
Atletico Nacional 2, Libertad 2
Wednesday, Feb. 25
Estudiantes 3, Barcelona 0
Tuesday, March 3
Libertad at Barcelona
Thursday, March 5
Estudiantes at Atletico Nacional
Wednesday, March 11
Atletico Nacional at Barcelona
Thursday, March 12
Estudiantes at Libertad
Wednesday, March 18
Libertad at Estudiantes
Thursday, March 19
Barcelona at Atletico Nacional
Thursday, April 9
Atletico Nacional at Estudiantes
Barcelona at Libertad
Tuesday, April 21
Libertad at Atletico Nacional
Estudiantes at Barcelona
 
GROUP 8GPWLTPTSGFGAG/Dif
Racing (Argentina) 2 2 0 0 6 9 1 +8
Sporting Cristal (Peru) 2 0 0 2 2 3 3 E
Guarani (Paraguay) 2 0 1 1 1 3 6 -3
Tachira (Venezuela) 2 0 1 1 1 1 6 -5
 
Wins = 3 points
Ties = 1 point
Tuesday, Feb. 17
Racing 5, Tachira 0
Wednesday, Feb. 18
Sporting Cristal 2, Guarani 2
Tuesday, Feb. 24
Racing 4, Guarani 1
Tachira 1, Sporting Cristal 1
Tuesday, March 10
Tachira at Guarani
Sporting Cristal at Racing
Tuesday, March 17
Guarani at Tachira
Racing at Sporting Cristal
Tuesday, April 7
Racing at Guarani
Wednesday, April 8
Sporting Cristal at Tachira
Tuesday, April 14
Tachira at Racing
Guarani at Sporting Cristal
ROUND OF 16:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, April 29, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
TBD
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
TBD
QUARTERFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, May 27, 2015
TBD
SEMIFINALS:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, July 15, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, July 22, 2015
TBD
FINAL:
FIRST LEG: Wednesday, July 29, 2015
TBD
SECOND LEG: Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015
TBD
FIRST LEG: Tuesday, Feb. 3
Huracan 4, Alianza Lima 0
The Strongest 1, Morelia 1
Wednesday, Feb. 4
Corinthians 4, Once Caldas 0
Tachira 2, Cerro Porteno 1
Thursday, Feb. 5
Palestino 1, Nacional 0
Independiente del Valle 1, Estudiantes 0
SECOND LEG: Tuesday, Feb. 10
Alianza Lima 0, Huracan 0 (Huracan wins on aggregate, 4-0)
The Strongest 2, Morelia 0 (The Strongest wins on aggregate, 3-1)
Wednesday, Feb. 11
Tachira 2, Cerro Porteno 2 (Tachira wins on aggregate, 4-3)
Corinthians 1, Once Caldas 1 (Corinthians wins on aggregate, 5-1)
Thursday, Feb. 12
Nacional 2, Palestino 1 (Agg. 2-2, Nacional wins on away goals)
Estudiantes 4, Independiente del Valle 0 (Estudiantes wins on aggregate, 4-1)
Notes
Schedule, times subject to change.

As of February 27, 2015, at 10:29 AM ET

©2015 The Sports Network, A STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com