Soccer Extras
More Soccer
FIFA Club World Cup Past Champions
Updated through 2013 season

From The Sports Network

2013Bayern MunichGermany
2010Inter MilanItaly
2008Manchester UnitedEngland
2007AC MilanItaly
2005Sao PauloBrazil

As of December 21, 2013, at 04:29 PM ET

English Soccer News
· Chelsea tops Everton in wild affair at Goodison Park

· Liverpool hopes to rebound at Tottenham

· Spurs complete deal for Sevilla defender Fazio

More News
Spanish Soccer News
· Bilbao rolls to first win over Levante

· Real Madrid aims to hit top gear against Real Sociedad

· Xabi Alonso retires from international duty

More News
Italy Soccer News
· Juventus and Roma enjoy successful openers

· Torres set for Milan move

· Allegri begins Juve tenure

More News
German Soccer News
· Bayern held to draw at Schalke

· Dortmund holds off Augsburg

· Benatia agrees to join Bayern

More News