Winter Games
Summer Games
2014 Winter Olympic Games Schedule - Freestyle Skiing

From The Sports Network

(All Times Eastern)

All the Events at X-Treme Park
Thursday, February 6
TimeSession-events
09:00-(W) Moguls - Qualification 1
Saturday, February 8
TimeSession-events
09:00-(W) Moguls - Qualification 2
13:00-(W) Moguls - Final 1
13:35-(W) Moguls - Final 2
14:10-(W) Moguls - Final 3
Monday, February 10
TimeSession-events
09:00-(M) Moguls - Qualification 1
09:00-(M) Moguls - Qualification 2
13:00-(M) Moguls - Final 1
13:35-(M) Moguls - Final 2
Tuesday, February 11
TimeSession-events
01:00-(W) Slopestyle - Qualification
04:00-(W) Slopestyle - Finals
Thursday, February 13
TimeSession-events
01:15-(M) Slopestyle - Qualification
04:30-(M) Slopestyle - Finals
Friday, February 14
TimeSession-events
08:45-(W) Aerials - Qualification 1
09:30-(W) Aerials - Qualification 2
12:30-(W) Aerials - Final 1
12:55-(W) Aerials - Final 2
13:12-(W) Aerials - Final 3
Monday, February 17
TimeSession-events
08:45-(M) Aerials - Qualification 1
09:30-(M) Aerials - Qualification 2
12:30-(M) Aerials - Final 1
12:55-(M) Aerials - Final 2
13:12-(M) Aerials - Final 3
Tuesday, February 18
TimeSession-events
08:45-(M) Halfpipe - Qualification
12:30-(M) Halfpipe - Finals
Thursday, February 20
TimeSession-events
02:45-(M) Ski Cross - Seeding
04:30-(M) Ski Cross - 1/8 Finals
05:05-(M) Ski Cross - Quarterfinals
05:25-(M) Ski Cross - Semifinals
05:39-(M) Ski Cross - Finals
09:30-(W) Halfpipe - Qualification
12:30-(W) Halfpipe - Finals
Friday, February 21
TimeSession-events
02:45-(W) Ski Cross - Seeding
04:30-(W) Ski Cross - 1/8 Finals
05:05-(W) Ski Cross - Quarterfinals
05:25-(W) Ski Cross - Semifinals
05:39-(W) Ski Cross - Finals

*Times Subject to Change*

As of January 16, 2014, at 05:14 PM ET

Olympics News
· Olympian Michael Phelps pleads guilty to DUI

· U.S. city will bid for 2024 Olympics

· Former Soviet Olympic hockey coach Tikhonov dies

More News