Winter Games
Summer Games
2014 Winter Olympic Games Schedule - Figure Skating

From The Sports Network

(All Times Eastern)

All Events at the Iceberg Skating Palace
Thursday, February 6
TimeSession-events
10:30-(M) Team Short Program
12:10-(X) Pairs Short Program
Saturday, February 8
TimeSession-events
09:30-(X) Team Ice Dancing, Short Dance
11:10-(W) Team Short Program
13:05-(X) Team Pairs Free Program
Sunday, February 9
TimeSession-events
10:00-(M) Team Free Program
11:05-(W) Team Free Program
12:10-(X) Team Ice Dancing, Free Dance
Tuesday, February 11
TimeSession-events
10:00-(X) Pairs Short Program
Wednesday, February 12
TimeSession-events
10:45-(X) Pairs Free Program
Thursday, February 13
TimeSession-events
10:00-(M) Short Program
Friday, February 14
TimeSession-events
10:00-(M) Free Program
Sunday, February 16
TimeSession-events
10:00-(X) Ice Dancing, Short Dance
Monday, February 17
TimeSession-events
10:00-(X) Ice Dancing, Free Dance
Wednesday, February 19
TimeSession-events
10:00-(W) Short Program
Thursday, February 20
TimeSession-events
10:00-(W) Free Program
Saturday, February 22
TimeSession-events
11:30-Gala Exhibition

*Times Subject to Change*

As of February 6, 2014, at 12:55 AM ET

Olympics News
· Defense team closes case in Pistorius murder trial

· Oslo, Beijing, Almaty to vie for 2022 Olympics

· USOC narrows 2024 candidates to 4 cities

More News