Winter Games
Summer Games
2012 Summer Olympic Games Schedule - Diving

From The Sports Network

(All Times Local)

All Events Olympic Park - Aquatics Center
Sunday, July 29
TimeSession-events
15:00-(W) Synchronized 3m Springboard; finals
Monday, July 30
TimeSession-events
15:00-(M) Synchronized 10m Platform; finals
Tuesday, July 31
TimeSession-events
15:00-(W) Synchronized 10m Platform; finals
Wednesday, August 1
TimeSession-events
15:00-(M) Synchronized 3m Springboard; finals
Friday, August 3
TimeSession-events
14:30-(W) 3m Springboard; preliminaries
Saturday, August 4
TimeSession-events
14:30-(W) 3m Springboard; semifinals
Sunday, August 5
TimeSession-events
19:00-(W) 3m Springboard; finals
Monday, August 6
TimeSession-events
19:00-(M) 3m Springboard; preliminaries
Tuesday, August 7
TimeSession-events
10:00-(M) 3m Springboard; semifinals
19:00-(M) 3m Springboard; finals
Wednesday, August 8
TimeSession-events
19:00-(W) 10m Platform; preliminaries
Thursday, August 9
TimeSession-events
10:00-(W) 10m Platform; semifinals
19:00-(W) 10m Platform; finals
Friday, August 10
TimeSession-events
19:00-(M) 10m Platform; preliminaries
Saturday, August 11
TimeSession-events
10:00-(M) 10m Platform; semifinals
20:30-(M) 10m Platform; finals

*Times Subject to Change*

As of July 18, 2012, at 01:20 PM ET

Olympics News
· Pistorius trial ends, judge sets verdict date

· Defense team closes case in Pistorius murder trial

· Oslo, Beijing, Almaty to vie for 2022 Olympics

More News