Winter Games
Summer Games
2014 Winter Olympic Games Schedule - Cross Country Skiing

From The Sports Network

(All Times Eastern)

All Events at Cross Country Ski & Biathlon Center
Saturday, February 8
TimeSession-events
05:00-(W) 7.5km Free + 7.5km Skiathlon
Sunday, February 9
TimeSession-events
05:00-(M) 15km Free + 15km Skiathlon
Tuesday, February 11
TimeSession-events
05:00-(W) Individual Sprint Free - Qualification
05:25-(M) Individual Sprint Free - Qualification
07:00-(W) Individual Sprint Free - Quarterfinals
07:25-(M) Individual Sprint Free - Quarterfinals
07:56-(W) Individual Sprint Free - Semifinals
08:06-(M) Individual Sprint Free - Semifinals
08:22-(W) Individual Sprint Free - Finals
08:30-(M) Individual Sprint Free - Finals
Thursday, February 13
TimeSession-events
05:00-(W) 10km Classic
Friday, February 14
TimeSession-events
05:00-(M) 15km Classic
Saturday, February 15
TimeSession-events
05:00-(W) 4x5km Relay Classic/Free
Sunday, February 16
TimeSession-events
05:00-(M) 4x10km Relay Classic/Free
Wednesday, February 19
TimeSession-events
04:15-(W) Team Sprint Classic - Semifinals
05:06-(M) Team Sprint Classic - Semifinals
06:45-(W) Team Sprint Classic - Finals
07:15-(M) Team Sprint Classic - Finals
Saturday, February 22
TimeSession-events
04:30-(W) 30km Mass Start
Sunday, February 23
TimeSession-events
02:00-(M) 50km Mass Start

*Times Subject to Change*

As of January 28, 2014, at 11:51 AM ET

Olympics News
· Phelps to swim 3 events in first meet back

· Pistorius cross-examination ends

· Phelps returning to competition

More News