Winter Games
Summer Games
Home · News · Medal Count · Schedule · Calendar · Info · Medals · Update
2008 Summer Olympic Games Schedule - Diving

From The Sports Network

(All Times Local)

All Events at National Aquatics Center
Sunday, August 10
TimeSession-events
13:30-14:40Women's 3m Synchronized Finals
Monday, August 11
TimeSession-events
13:30-14:45Men's 10m Platform Finals
Tuesday, August 12
TimeSession-events
13:30-14:40Women's 10m Platform Finals
Wednesday, August 13
TimeSession-events
13:30-14:45Men's 3m Synchronized Finals
Friday, August 15
TimeSession-events
13:30-16:30Women's 3m Springboard Premliminaries
Saturday, August 16
TimeSession-events
20:00-21:40Women's 3m Springboard Semifinals
Sunday, August 17
TimeSession-events
20:30-22:00Women's 3m Springboard Finals
Monday, August 18
TimeSession-events
19:00-22:30Men's 3m Springboard Preliminaries
Tuesday, August 19
TimeSession-events
10:00-11:40Men's 3m Springboard Semifinals
20:30-22:00Men's 3m Springboard Finals
Wednesday, August 20
TimeSession-events
19:00-22:10Women's 10m Platform Preliminaries
Thursday, August 21
TimeSession-events
10:00-11-20Women's 10m Platform Semifinals
20:00-21:30Women's 10m Platform Finals
Friday, August 22
TimeSession-events
19:00-22:45Men's 10m Platform Preliminaries
Saturday, August 23
TimeSession-events
10:00-11:20Men's 10m Platform Semifinals
20:00-21:40Men's 10m Platform Finals

*Times Subject to Change*

As of July 30, 2008, at 01:48 PM ET

Olympics News
· Pistorius found guilty of culpable homicide

· Pistorius cleared of premeditated murder

· Bob Suter, 'Miracle on Ice' defenseman, dies

More News