NHL Extras
More NHL
NHL Odds
More Hockey
2011 Men's IIHF World Hockey Championships
(All Times Eastern)

 
Sunday, May 15
Finland 6, Sweden 1 (Bratislava)
 
Sunday, May 15
Czech Repubic 7, Russia 4 (Bratislava)
 
Friday, May 13
Sweden 5, Czech Republic 2
Finland 3, Russia 0
 
Wednesday, May 11
Czech Republic 4, United States 0
Sweden 5, Germany, 2
 
Thursday, May 12
Finland 4, Norway 1
Russia 2, Canada 1

Qualification Round
Group EWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Czech Republic500019715
Finland2201161010
Germany202115178
Russia201212147
Slovakia100413143
Denmark01049222
Group FWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Canada3200231113
Sweden3011181010
Norway210217158
United States201215197
Switzerland111211126
France00145221
 
Thursday, May 5
Relegation Round - Slovenia 5, Latvia 2
Relegation Round - Belarus 7, Austria 2
Russia 4, Denmark 3
Norway 3, Switzerland 2
 
Friday, May 6
Finland 5, Germany 4 (SO)
Canada 4, United States 3 (SO)
Czech Republic 3, Slovakia 2
Sweden 4, France 0
 
Saturday, May 7
Relegation Round - Austria 3, Slovenia 2
Relegation Round - Latvia 6, Belarus 3
Denmark 4, Germany 3 (SO)
Canada 3, Norway 2
Finland 2, Slovakia, 1
United States 3, France 2
 
Sunday, May 8
Relegation Round - Belarus 7, Slovenia 1
Relegation Round - Latvia 4, Austria 1
Czech Republic 3, Russia 2
Sweden 2, Switzerland 0
 
Monday, May 9
Slovakia 4, Denmark 1
Norway 5, France 2
Finland 3, Russia 2 (SO)
Switzerland 5, United States 3
Czech Republic 5, Germany 2
Canada 3, Sweden 2

Preliminary Round
Group AWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Germany2100958
Russia20011096
Slovakia1002993
Slovenia00127121
Group BWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Canada21001758
Switzerland1110856
France01113112
Belarus00123101
Group CWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Sweden20101377
United States20011196
Norway11011285
Austria00031130
Group DWOWOLLGFGAPTS
Czech Republic30001239
Finland1101955
Denmark01024132
Latvia00216102
 
Friday, April 29
Germany 2, Russia 0
Switzerland 1, France 0 (OT)
Slovakia 3, Slovenia 1
Canada 4, Belarus 1
 
Saturday, April 30
Finland 5, Denmark 1
USA 5, Austria 1
Czech Republic 4, Latvia 2
Norway 4, Sweden 3 (SO)
 
Sunday, May 1
Russia 6, Slovenia 4
Canada 9, France 1
Germany 4, Slovakia 3
Switzerland 4, Belarus 1
 
Monday, May 2
Czech Republic 6, Denmark 0
USA 4, Norway 2
Finland 3, Latvia 2 (SO)
Sweden 3, Austria 0
 
Tuesday, May 3
Germany 3, Slovenia 2 (SO)
Canada 4, Switzerland 3 (OT)
Russia 4, Slovakia 3
France 2, Belarus 1 (OT)
 
Wednesday, May 4
Denmark 3, Latvia 2 (SO)
Norway 5, Austria 0
Czech Republic 2, Finland 1
Sweden 6, USA 2

As of May 15, 2011, at 05:50 PM ET

NHL News
· Blues ink F Mueller

· Fontaine inks two-year deal with Wild

· Panthers agree to terms with Hayes

More News