Stanley Cup Playoffs NHL News NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs Schedule NHL Awards NHL Playoff History
Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
NHL Game Log - Minnesota at Edmonton

Final 123Score
Minnesota «0123
Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box

1st Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
No Scoring
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
No Penalties
2nd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
17:31MinnesotaMinnesota Short-Handed Goal - Wes Walz (17), from Marian Gaborik and Brent Burns at 2:29.
4:55EdmontonEdmonton Power-Play Goal - Sergei Samsonov (21), from Ryan Smyth and Steve Staios at 15:05.
2:10EdmontonEdmonton Power-Play Goal - Jarret Stoll (21), from Chris Pronger and Sergei Samsonov at 17:50.
No Penalties
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
1:13MinnesotaAndrei Zyuzin - 2 minutes for high-sticking
8:55EdmontonJason Smith - 2 minutes for interference
11:54EdmontonDick Tarnstrom - 2 minutes for delay of game
13:24MinnesotaMarian Gaborik - 2 minutes for hooking
16:28MinnesotaMartin Skoula - 2 minutes for hooking
19:55EdmontonJaroslav Spacek - 2 minutes for tripping
3rd Period Summary
Time leftTeamScoring Detail
15:42MinnesotaMinnesota Goal - Pierre-Marc Bouchard (15), from Andrei Zyuzin and Brian Rolston at 4:18.
8:49MinnesotaMinnesot Goal - Brian Rolston (31), from Pierre-Marc Bouchard at 11:11.
TimeTeamPenalty Detail
7:52MinnesotaFilip Kuba - 2 minutes for high-sticking
11:26EdmontonSergei Samsonov - 2 minutes for interference
12:09EdmontonMichael Peca - 2 minutes for slashing
13:22MinnesotaKurtis Foster - 2 minutes for interference

Shots on Goal123Total

TeamPower Play
Minnesota0 of 5
Edmonton2 of 5

Minnesota Goaltending
Manny Fernandez25223.92060:000

Edmonton Goaltending
Dwayne Roloson16313.81359:360

K. Foster00002
M. Koivu00000
M. Gaborik01102
B. Rolston11260
F. Kuba00122
M. Weinhandl00000
S. Veilleux00010
A. Henry00010
A. Zyuzin01112
R. Robitaille00000
M. Skoula00202
M. Chouinard00010
W. Walz10120
E. Westrum00200
K. Wanvig00000
N. Schultz00010
B. Burns01200
P. Bouchard11210
M. Greene00-200
J. Spacek00-132
S. Horcoff00-210
T. Harvey00-100
R. Torres00030
S. Samsonov11-122
F. Pisani00-110
E. Moreau00010
R. Dvorak00010
M. Peca00012
C. Pronger01-110
J. Smith00022
R. Murray00-100
D. Tarnstrom00002
S. Staios01-220
J. Stoll10-150
A. Hemsky00000
R. Smyth01-220
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |