Special Events:
NFL Odds
NFL Extras
More NFL
Division Schedules:
NFL Gaming
More Football
2014 NFC Yearly Schedule/Results
(Complete Through Monday, September 15 - All Times Eastern)
 
Thursday, September 04
Green Bay 16 - Seattle 36 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Sunday, September 07
Jacksonville 17 - Philadelphia 34 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Buffalo 23 - Chicago 20 (OT) Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
New Orleans 34 - Atlanta 37 (OT) Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Minnesota 34 - St. Louis 6 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Washington 6 - Houston 17 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Carolina 20 - Tampa Bay 14 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
San Francisco 28 - Dallas 17 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Monday, September 08
NY Giants 14 - Detroit 35 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
San Diego 17 - Arizona 18 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Sunday, September 14
Jacksonville 10 - Washington 41 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Dallas 26 - Tennessee 10 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Arizona 25 - NY Giants 14 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
New England 30 - Minnesota 7 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
New Orleans 24 - Cleveland 26 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Atlanta 10 - Cincinnati 24 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Detroit 7 - Carolina 24 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
St. Louis 19 - Tampa Bay 17 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Seattle 21 - San Diego 30 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
NY Jets 24 - Green Bay 31 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Chicago 28 - San Francisco 20 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Monday, September 15
Philadelphia 30 - Indianapolis 27 Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Thursday, September 18
Tampa Bay at Atlanta, 8:25 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Sunday, September 21
Dallas at St. Louis, 1:00 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Washington at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Houston at NY Giants, 1:00 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Minnesota at New Orleans, 1:00 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Green Bay at Detroit, 1:00 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
San Francisco at Arizona, 4:05 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Denver at Seattle, 4:25 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
Pittsburgh at Carolina, 8:30 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Monday, September 22
Chicago at NY Jets, 8:30 PM Preview | Matchup | Log | Wrap | Box
 
Thursday, September 25
NY Giants at Washington, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, September 28
Green Bay at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Detroit at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Minnesota, 4:25 PM
Philadelphia at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
New Orleans at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 02
Minnesota at Green Bay, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 05
Chicago at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Houston at Dallas, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Denver, 4:05 PM
Kansas City at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, October 06
Seattle at Washington, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 12
Chicago at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Miami, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Baltimore at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Washington at Arizona, 4:25 PM
NY Giants at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 13
San Francisco at St. Louis, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 19
Atlanta at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Washington, 1:00 PM
Seattle at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Miami at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Oakland, 4:25 PM
NY Giants at Dallas, 4:25 PM
San Francisco at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 26
Detroit at Atlanta, 9:30 AM
St. Louis at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Chicago at New England, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Green Bay at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 27
Washington at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 30
New Orleans at Carolina, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 02
Philadelphia at Houston, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Dallas, 1:00 PM
Washington at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at San Francisco, 4:05 PM
Oakland at Seattle, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, November 03
Indianapolis at NY Giants, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 09
Miami at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Seattle, 4:25 PM
St. Louis at Arizona, 4:25 PM
Chicago at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 10
Carolina at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 16
Minnesota at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Washington, 1:00 PM
Denver at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Arizona, 4:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 23
Cleveland at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Detroit at New England, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Seattle, 4:05 PM
St. Louis at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Washington at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
Dallas at NY Giants, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 24
Baltimore at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 27
Chicago at Detroit, 12:30 PM
Philadelphia at Dallas, 4:30 PM
Seattle at San Francisco, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 30
Washington at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Oakland at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Atlanta, 4:05 PM
New England at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, December 04
Dallas at Chicago, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 07
St. Louis at Washington, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Carolina at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Detroit, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Arizona, 4:05 PM
San Francisco at Oakland, 4:25 PM
Seattle at Philadelphia, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, December 08
Atlanta at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, December 11
Arizona at St. Louis, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 14
Tampa Bay at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Washington at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Dallas at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 15
New Orleans at Chicago, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, December 20
San Diego at San Francisco, 4:30 PM
Philadelphia at Washington, 4:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 21
Minnesota at Miami, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at St. Louis, 4:05 PM
Indianapolis at Dallas, 4:25 PM
Seattle at Arizona, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 28
New Orleans at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Washington, 1:00 PM
Arizona at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
St. Louis at Seattle, 4:25 PM

NFL News
· Cards RB Dwyer arrested, deactivated

· Ravens QB Flacco misses practice

· Falcons WR White questionable vs. Bucs

More News