NFL Extras
More NFL
Division Schedules:
NFL Odds
NFL Gaming
More Football
2014 National Football League Preseason Games
(Complete through Thursday, August 28th)

From The Sports Network

 
Sunday, August 3
NY Giants 17 - BUFFALO 13 (Hall-of-Fame Game, Canton, OH)
 
Thursday, August 7
NY JETS 13 - Indianapolis 10
WASHINGTON 23 - New England 6
BALTIMORE 23 - San Francisco 3
KANSAS CITY 41 - Cincinnati 39
DENVER 21 - Seattle 16
SAN DIEGO 27 - Dallas 7
 
Friday, August 8
ATLANTA 16 - Miami 10
Buffalo 20 - CAROLINA 18
JACKSONVILLE 16 - Tampa Bay 10
MINNESOTA 10 - Oakland 6
CHICAGO 34 - Philadelphia 28
New Orleans 26 - ST. LOUIS 24
 
Saturday, August 9
DETROIT 13 - Cleveland 12
NY GIANTS 20 - Pittsburgh 16
TENNESSEE 20 - Green Bay 16
ARIZONA 32 - Houston 0
 
Thursday, August 14
CHICAGO 20 - Jacksonville 19
 
Friday, August 15
NEW ENGLAND 42 - Philadelphia 35
NEW ORLEANS 31 - Tennessee 24
OAKLAND 27 - Detroit 26
SEATTLE 41 - San Diego 14
 
Saturday, August 16
Green Bay 21 - ST. LOUIS 7
NY Giants 27 - INDIANAPOLIS 26
NY Jets 25 - CINCINNATI 17
Baltimore 37 - DALLAS 30
Miami 20 - TAMPA BAY 14
PITTSBURGH 19 - Buffalo 16
HOUSTON 32 - Atlanta 7
MINNESOTA 30 - Arizona 28
 
Sunday, August 17
Denver 34 - SAN FRANCISCO 0
CAROLINA 28 - Kansas City 16
 
Monday, August 18
WASHINGTON 24 - Cleveland 23
 
Thursday, August 21
PHILADELPHIA 31 - Pittsburgh 21
 
Friday, August 22
DETROIT 13 - Jacksonville 12
NY Giants 35 - NY JETS 24
NEW ENGLAND 30 - Carolina 7
GREEN BAY 31 - Oakland 21
SEATTLE 34 - Chicago 6
 
Saturday, August 23
Tampa Bay 27 - BUFFALO 14
MIAMI 25 - Dallas 20
Tennessee 24 - ATLANTA 17
BALTIMORE 23 - Washington 17
Minnesota 30 - KANSAS CITY 12
New Orleans 23 - INDIANAPOLIS 17
St. Louis 33 - CLEVELAND 14
Houston 18 - DENVER 17
 
Sunday, August 24
SAN FRANCISCO 21 - San Diego 7
Cincinnati 19 - ARIZONA 13
 
Thursday, August 28
Atlanta 24 - JACKSONVILLE 14
CINCINNATI 35 - Indianapolis 7
PHILADELPHIA 37 - NY Jets 7
GREEN BAY 34 - Kansas City 14
Detroit 23 - BUFFALO 0
MIAMI 14 - St. Louis 13
Carolina 10 - PITTSBURGH 0
Washington 24 - TAMPA BAY 10
NY GIANTS 16 - New England 13
Denver 27 - DALLAS 3
CLEVELAND 33 - Chicago 13
Minnesota 19 - TENNESSEE 3
San Francisco 40 - HOUSTON 13
Baltimore 22 - NEW ORLEANS 13
SAN DIEGO 12 - Arizona 9
OAKLAND 41 - Seattle 31

As of August 29, 2014, at 07:43 AM ET

NFL News
· Bucs and DT McCoy agree to 7-year deal

· Seahawks have 7 out for Sunday

· Texans' Clowney questionable vs. Tennessee

More News