NFL Odds
NFL Extras
More NFL
Division Schedules:
NFL Gaming
More Football
2014 National Football Conference Schedule
(All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Thursday, September 4
Green Bay at Seattle, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, September 7
Buffalo at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Washington at Houston, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Tampa Bay, 4:25 PM
San Francisco at Dallas, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, September 8
NY Giants at Detroit, 7:10 PM
San Diego at Arizona, 10:20 PM
 
Sunday, September 14
Arizona at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
New England at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Washington, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Tampa Bay, 4:05 PM
Seattle at San Diego, 4:05 PM
NY Jets at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
Chicago at San Francisco, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, September 15
Philadelphia at Indianapolis, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, September 18
Tampa Bay at Atlanta, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, September 21
Minnesota at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Dallas at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Washington at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Houston at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Denver at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Pittsburgh at Carolina, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, September 22
Chicago at NY Jets, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, September 25
NY Giants at Washington, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, September 28
Tampa Bay at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Detroit at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Minnesota, 4:25 PM
Philadelphia at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
New Orleans at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 2
Minnesota at Green Bay, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 5
Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Houston at Dallas, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Denver, 4:05 PM
Kansas City at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, October 6
Seattle at Washington, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 12
Detroit at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Miami, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Baltimore at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Washington at Arizona, 4:25 PM
Dallas at Seattle, 4:25 PM
NY Giants at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 13
San Francisco at St. Louis, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 19
Seattle at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Washington, 1:00 PM
Miami at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Dallas, 4:25 PM
Arizona at Oakland, 4:25 PM
San Francisco at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 26
Detroit at Atlanta, 9:30 AM
Chicago at New England, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Green Bay at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 27
Washington at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 30
New Orleans at Carolina, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 2
Philadelphia at Houston, 1:00 PM
Washington at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Dallas, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at San Francisco, 4:05 PM
Oakland at Seattle, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, November 3
Indianapolis at NY Giants, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 9
Miami at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Seattle, 4:25 PM
St. Louis at Arizona, 4:25 PM
Chicago at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 10
Carolina at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 16
Atlanta at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Denver at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Washington, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Arizona, 4:25 PM
 
Sunday, November 23
Detroit at New England, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Seattle, 4:05 PM
St. Louis at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Washington at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
Dallas at NY Giants, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 24
Baltimore at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, November 27
Chicago at Detroit, 12:30 PM
Philadelphia at Dallas, 4:30 PM
Seattle at San Francisco, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 30
Washington at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Oakland at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Atlanta, 4:05 PM
New England at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, December 4
Dallas at Chicago, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 7
St. Louis at Washington, 1:00 PM
NY Jets at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Carolina at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Seattle at Philadelphia, 4:25 PM
San Francisco at Oakland, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, December 8
Atlanta at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, December 11
Arizona at St. Louis, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 14
Washington at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Dallas at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 15
New Orleans at Chicago, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, December 20
Philadelphia at Washington, 4:30 PM
San Diego at San Francisco, 4:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 21
Minnesota at Miami, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Carolina, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at St. Louis, 4:05 PM
Indianapolis at Dallas, 4:25 PM
Seattle at Arizona, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, December 28
Philadelphia at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Washington, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Arizona at San Francisco, 4:25 PM

As of June 4, 2014, at 04:46 PM ET

NFL News
· Extra Points: Goodell, media both fail when it comes to Rice penalty

· Ravens RB Rice suspended 2 games

· Falcons, White agree to 4-year extension

More News