Home    News    Scoreboard    Standings    Schedule    Stats    Teams
Atlanta Hawks Playoff Results

From The Sports Network

YearOpponentW/LSeries ResultRound
1950Anderson *L2-1Western Division Semifinals
1956Minneapolis #L1-0Western Division Tie Breaker
Minneapolis #W2-1Western Division Semifinals
Fort Wayne #L3-2Western Finals
1957Round-Robin #W2-0Western Division Round-Robin
Minneapolis #W3-0Western Division Finals
Boston #L4-3NBA Finals
1958Detroit #W4-1Western Division Finals
1959Minneapolis #L4-2Western Division Finals
1960Minneapolis #W4-3Western Division Finals
Boston #L4-3NBA Finals
1961LA Lakers #W4-3Western Division Finals
Boston #L4-1NBA Finals
1963Detroit #W3-1Western Division Semifinals
LA Lakers #L4-3Western Division Finals
1964LA Lakers #W3-2Western Division Semifinals
San Francisco #L4-3Western Division Finals
1965Baltimore #L3-1Western Division Semifinals
1966Baltimore #W3-0Western Division Semifinals
LA Lakers #L4-3Western Division Finals
1967Chicago #W3-0Western Division Semifinals
San Francisco #L4-2Western Division Finals
1968San Francisco #L4-2Western Division Semifinals
1969San DiegoW4-2Western Division Semifinals
LA LakersL4-1Western Division Finals
1970ChicagoW4-1Western Division Semifinals
LA LakersL4-0Western Division Finals
1971New YorkL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1972BostonL4-2Eastern Conference Semifinals
1973BostonL4-2Eastern Conference Semifinals
1978WashingtonL2-0Eastern Conference First Round
1979HoustonW2-0Eastern Conference First Round
WashingtonL4-3Eastern Conference Semifinals
1980PhiladelphiaL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1982PhiladelphiaL2-0Eastern Conference First Round
1983BostonL2-1Eastern Conference First Round
1984MilwaukeeL3-2Eastern Conference First Round
1986DetroitW3-1Eastern Conference First Round
BostonL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1987IndianaW3-1Eastern Conference First Round
DetroitL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1988MilwaukeeW3-2Eastern Conference First Round
BostonL4-3Eastern Conference Semifinals
1989MilwaukeeL3-2Eastern Conference First Round
1991DetroitL3-2Eastern Conference First Round
1993ChicagoL3-0Eastern Conference First Round
1994MiamiW3-2Eastern Conference First Round
IndianaL4-2Eastern Conference Semifinals
1995IndianaL3-0Eastern Conference First Round
1996IndianaW3-2Eastern Conference First Round
OrlandoL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1997DetroitW3-2Eastern Conference First Round
ChicagoL4-1Eastern Conference Semifinals
1998CharlotteL3-1Eastern Conference First Round
1999DetroitW3-2Eastern Conference First Round
New YorkL4-0Eastern Conference Semifinals
2008BostonL4-3Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
2009MiamiW4-3Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
ClevelandL4-0Eastern Conference Semifinals
2010MilwaukeeW4-3Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
OrlandoL4-0Eastern Conference Semifinals
2011OrlandoW4-2Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
ChicagoL4-2Eastern Conference Semifinals
2012BostonL4-2Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
2013IndianaL4-2Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
2014IndianaL4-3Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
2015BrooklynW4-2Eastern Conference Quarterfinal
WashingtonW4-2Eastern Conference Semifinal
ClevelandL4-0Eastern Conference Final

As of May 27, 2015, at 08:29 AM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com