NBA Awards - Most Improved Player
Year Player Team
2014 Goran Dragic Phoenix Suns
2013 Paul George Indiana Pacers
2012 Ryan Anderson Orlando Magic
2011 Kevin Love Minnesota Timberwolves
2010 Aaron Brooks Houston Rockets
2009 Danny Granger Indiana Pacers
2008 Hedo Turkoglu Orlando Magic
2007 Monta Ellis Golden State
2006 Boris Diaw Phoenix Suns
2005 Bobby Simmons LA Clippers
2004 Zach Randolph Portland Trailblazers
2003 Gilbert Arenas Golden State Warriors
2002 Jermaine O'Neal Indiana Pacers
2001 Tracy McGrady Orlando Magic
2000 Jalen Rose Indiana Pacers
1999 Darrell Armstrong Orlando Magic
1998 Allan Henderson Atlanta Hawks
1997 Isaac Austin Miami Heat
1996 Gheorghe Muresan Washington Bullets
1995 Dana Barros Philadelphia 76ers
1994 Don MacLean Washington Bullets
1993 Mahmoud Abdul-Rauf Denver Nuggets
1992 Pervis Ellison Washington Bullets
1991 Scott Skiles Orlando Magic
1990 Rony Seikaly Miami Heat
1989 Kevin Johnson Phoenix Suns
1988 Kevin Duckworth Portland Trailbazers
1987 Dale Ellis Seattle SuperSonics
1986 Alvin Robertson San Antonio Spurs

©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |