Home    News    Schedule    Stats    Results    Points Leaders    Team Info
NASCAR - Sprint Cup - Quaker State 400 Starting Lineup
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Pos No. Driver Car Time Speed(mph)
1 18 Kyle Busch Toyota Owner Points 3rd No Speed
2 12 Juan Pablo Montoya Ford Owner Points 14th No Speed
3 41 Kurt Busch Chevrolet Owner Points 4th No Speed
4 5 Kasey Kahne Chevrolet Owner Points 19th No Speed
5 48 Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet Owner Points 6th No Speed
6 2 Brad Keselowski Ford Owner Points 22nd No Speed
7 19 Carl Edwards Toyota Owner Points 2nd No Speed
8 55 David Ragan Toyota Owner Points 17th No Speed
9 14 Tony Stewart Chevrolet Owner Points 12th No Speed
10 27 Paul Menard Chevrolet Owner Points 16th No Speed
11 9 Marcos Ambrose Ford Owner Points 21st No Speed
12 42 Regan Smith Chevrolet Owner Points 28th No Speed
13 20 Matt Kenseth Toyota Owner Points 5th No Speed
14 24 Jeff Gordon Chevrolet Owner Points 8th No Speed
15 22 Joey Logano Ford Owner Points 20th No Speed
16 78 Martin Truex Jr. Chevrolet Owner Points 23rd No Speed
17 35 David Reutimann Ford Owner Points 26th No Speed
18 31 Ryan Newman Chevrolet Owner Points 10th No Speed
19 4 Kevin Harvick Chevrolet Owner Points 1st No Speed
20 15 Clint Bowyer Toyota Owner Points 9th No Speed
21 16 Greg Biffle Ford Owner Points 13th No Speed
22 14 Jeff Burton Chevrolet Owner Points 24th No Speed
23 47 A.J. Allmendinger Chevrolet Owner Points 15th No Speed
24 32 Bobby Labonte Ford Owner Points 29th No Speed
25 13 Casey Mears Chevrolet Owner Points 34th No Speed
26 11 Denny Hamlin Toyota Owner Points 11th No Speed
27 55 Brian Vickers Toyota Owner Points 25th No Speed
28 14 Mark Martin Chevrolet Owner Points 18th No Speed
29 88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet Owner Points 7th No Speed
30 40 Landon Cassill Chevrolet Owner Points 31st No Speed
31 34 Joe Nemechek Ford Owner Attempts No Speed
32 37 Dave Blaney Chevrolet Owner Points 33rd No Speed
33 98 Mike Skinner Ford Owner Attempts No Speed
34 1 Jamie McMurray Chevrolet Owner Points 27th No Speed
35 38 David Gilliland Ford Owner Points 30th No Speed
36 26 J.J. Yeley Toyota Owner Attempts No Speed
37 32 Travis Kvapil Ford Owner Attempts No Speed
38 95 Michael McDowell Ford Owner Attempts No Speed
39 71 Andy Lally Ford Owner Attempts No Speed
40 95 Scott Riggs Ford Owner Attempts 7 No Speed
41 40 Tony Raines Chevrolet Owner Attempts No Speed
42 32 Mike Bliss Ford Owner Points 32nd No Speed
43 77 Scott Wimmer Dodge Owner Points 35th No Speed
Failed To Qualify
No. Driver Car Time Speed(mph)
7 Robby Gordon Dodge No Time No Speed
55 Michael Waltrip Toyota No Time No Speed
95 David Starr Ford No Time No Speed
32 T.J. Bell Ford No Time No Speed
33 David Stremme Chevrolet No Time No Speed
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com