Final 2014 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Results
Complete through Friday, November 14th

From The Sports Network

NextEra Energy Resources 250 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Timothy Peters
 3rd: Johnny Sauter
(Pole Sitter: Ben Kennedy)4th: Ryan Truex
 5th: Ron Hornaday Jr
Kroger 250 - Winner: Matt Crafton2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Ben Kennedy
(Pole Sitter: Darrell Wallace Jr)4th: Johnny Sauter
 5th: Ryan Blaney
SFP 250 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Matt Crafton
 3rd: Joey Logano
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Austin Dillon
 5th: Tayler Malsam
NC Education Lottery 200 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Matt Crafton
 3rd: Brad Keselowski
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: John Wes Townley
 5th: Timothy Peters
Lucas Oil 200 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Ryan Blaney
 3rd: Johnny Sauter
(Pole Sitter: Kyle Busch)4th: Brandon Jones
 5th: Joey Coulter
WinStar World Casino 400 - Winner: Matt Crafton2nd: Justin Lofton
 3rd: Joe Nemechek
(Pole Winner: Justin Lofton)4th: Ryan Blaney
 5th: John Wes Townley
Drivin' for Linemen 200 - Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr2nd: German Quiroga Jr
 3rd: Timothy Peters
(Pole Winner: Cole Custer)4th: Johnny Sauter
 5th: Ron Hornaday Jr
UNOH 225 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Ryan Blaney
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Timothy Peters
 5th: Brad Keselowski
American Ethanol 200 - Winner: Erik Jones2nd: Ryan Blaney
 3rd: Matt Crafton
(Pole Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr)4th: Joey Coulter
 5th: German Quiroga Jr
Mudsummer Classic - Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr2nd: Ron Hornaday Jr
 3rd: Ryan Blaney
(Pole Winner: Erik Jones)4th: Ken Schrader
 5th: Ty Dillon
Pocono Mountains 150 - Winner: Austin Dillon2nd: Johnny Sauter
 3rd: Joey Coulter
(Pole Winner: Kyle Larson)4th: Clint Bowyer
 5th: Ryan Blaney
Careers for Veterans 200 - Winner: Johnny Sauter2nd: Matt Crafton
 3rd: Ron Hornaday Jr.
(Pole Winner: Ryan Blaney)4th: Tayler Malsam
 5th: Kyle Busch
UNOH 200 - Winner: Brad Keselowski2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Ron Hornaday Jr
(Pole Winner: Kyle Busch)4th: Matt Crafton
 5th: Johnny Sauter
Chevrolet Silverado 250 - Winner: Ryan Blaney2nd: German Quiroga Jr
 3rd: Erik Jones
(Pole Winner: Alex Tagliani)4th: Gray Gaulding
 5th: Andrew Ranger
Lucas Oil 225 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Matt Crafton
 3rd: Austin Dillon
(Pole Sitter: Johnny Sauter)4th: Tyler Reddick
 5th: Jeb Burton
UNOH 175 - Winner: Cole Custer2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Matt Crafton
(Pole Winner: Cole Custer)4th: Johnny Sauter
 5th: J. Hunter Nemechek
Rhino Linings 350 - Winner: Erik Jones2nd: Darrell Wallace Jr
 3rd: Matt Crafton
(Pole Winner: Ryan Blaney)4th: Timothy Peters
 5th: Brian Ickler
Fred's 250 - Winner: Timothy Peters2nd: Tayler Malsam
 3rd: Spencer Gallagher
(Pole Winner: Tyler Reddick)4th: Tyler Reddick
 5th: Ryan Blaney
Kroger 200 - Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr2nd: Timothy Peters
 3rd: Matt Crafton
(Pole Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr)4th: Erik Jones
 5th: Ryan Blaney
WinStar World Casino 350 - Winner: Kyle Busch2nd: Jeb Burton
 3rd: Timothy Peters
(Pole Winner: Tyler Reddick)4th: Tyler Reddick
 5th: Matt Crafton
Lucas Oil 150 - Winner: Erik Jones2nd: Matt Crafton
 3rd: Cole Custer
(Pole Winner: Erik Jones)4th: Ryan Blaney
 5th: Ben Rhodes
Ford EcoBoost 200 - Winner: Darrell Wallace Jr2nd: Kyle Larson
 3rd: Timothy Peters
(Pole Winner: Kyle Larson)4th: Kyle Busch
 5th: Ryan Blaney

As of November 15, 2014, at 12:29 PM ET

©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |