AHL:
ECHL:
CHL:
More Hockey
 
CHL Schedule - November
Oct   Nov   Dec   Jan   Feb   Mar   Apr   May   
Friday, November 1
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Allen FINAL: DEN (2) - ALL (3) (SO)
St. Charles Quad City FINAL: STC (1) - QCM (6)
Brampton Wichita FINAL: BRA (3) - WIC (2)
Missouri Tulsa FINAL: MOM (4) - TUL (3)
Rapid City Arizona FINAL: RCR (4) - ARI (1)
 
Saturday, November 2
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Missouri FINAL: DEN (2) - MOM (6)
Brampton Quad City FINAL: BRA (4) - QCM (3)
Wichita St. Charles FINAL: WIC (1) - STC (2) (OT)
Allen Tulsa FINAL: ALL (5) - TUL (4)
Rapid City Arizona FINAL: RCR (5) - ARI (3)
 
Sunday, November 3
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Allen FINAL: TUL (3) - ALL (1)
Denver Wichita FINAL: DEN (3) - WIC (2)
 
Wednesday, November 6
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Tulsa FINAL: WIC (0) - TUL (4)
 
Thursday, November 7
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (3) - BRA (4)
 
Friday, November 8
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (6) - BRA (1)
Wichita Missouri FINAL: WIC (1) - MOM (4)
Denver Quad City FINAL: DEN (2) - QCM (5)
St. Charles Tulsa FINAL: STC (4) - TUL (6)
Arizona Rapid City FINAL: ARI (2) - RCR (3)
 
Saturday, November 9
Visitor Home Time/Result
Denver Quad City FINAL: DEN (3) - QCM (4)
Missouri Wichita FINAL: MOM (3) - WIC (0)
St. Charles Tulsa FINAL: STC (2) - TUL (3) (SO)
Arizona Rapid City FINAL: ARI (5) - RCR (6)
 
Sunday, November 10
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Brampton FINAL: ALL (0) - BRA (2)
 
Tuesday, November 12
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Tulsa FINAL: WIC (6) - TUL (1)
Arizona Denver FINAL: ARI (4) - DEN (3) (OT)
 
Friday, November 15
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Allen FINAL: BRA (3) - ALL (5)
Arizona St. Charles FINAL: ARI (1) - STC (0)
Tulsa Wichita FINAL: TUL (7) - WIC (4)
Quad City Denver FINAL: QCM (0) - DEN (3)
Missouri Rapid City FINAL: MOM (3) - RCR (4)
 
Saturday, November 16
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Denver FINAL: QCM (3) - DEN (2) (SO)
Arizona St. Charles FINAL: ARI (3) - STC (2)
Tulsa Wichita FINAL: TUL (3) - WIC (2) (OT)
Missouri Rapid City FINAL: MOM (3) - RCR (2)
 
Sunday, November 17
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Tulsa FINAL: BRA (3) - TUL (6)
 
Tuesday, November 19
Visitor Home Time/Result
Missouri Denver FINAL: MOM (1) - DEN (4)
 
Wednesday, November 20
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton St. Charles FINAL: BRA (2) - STC (1)
 
Friday, November 22
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Allen FINAL: TUL (1) - ALL (3)
St. Charles Missouri FINAL: STC (4) - MOM (5)
Rapid City Wichita FINAL: RCR (4) - WIC (1)
Brampton Denver FINAL: BRA (2) - DEN (6)
Quad City Arizona FINAL: QCM (2) - ARI (3) (SO)
 
Saturday, November 23
Visitor Home Time/Result
Brampton Denver FINAL: BRA (4) - DEN (2)
St. Charles Missouri FINAL: STC (5) - MOM (3)
Rapid City Wichita FINAL: RCR (4) - WIC (2)
Tulsa Allen FINAL: TUL (10) - ALL (8)
Quad City Arizona FINAL: QCM (2) - ARI (3) (SO)
 
Sunday, November 24
Visitor Home Time/Result
Allen Tulsa FINAL: ALL (2) - TUL (4)
 
Wednesday, November 27
Visitor Home Time/Result
Quad City Missouri FINAL: QCM (4) - MOM (5) (SO)
Tulsa St. Charles FINAL: TUL (4) - STC (3) (SO)
Brampton Wichita FINAL: BRA (2) - WIC (3)
Allen Arizona FINAL: ALL (3) - ARI (5)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (2) - RCR (1)
 
Friday, November 29
Visitor Home Time/Result
Tulsa Missouri FINAL: TUL (3) - MOM (4)
St. Charles Quad City FINAL: STC (3) - QCM (4)
Brampton Wichita FINAL: BRA (3) - WIC (2)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (1) - RCR (4)
Allen Arizona FINAL: ALL (5) - ARI (3)
 
Saturday, November 30
Visitor Home Time/Result
Wichita Missouri FINAL: WIC (3) - MOM (2) (SO)
Tulsa Quad City FINAL: TUL (3) - QCM (9)
Brampton St. Charles FINAL: BRA (4) - STC (3) (SO)
Denver Rapid City FINAL: DEN (2) - RCR (6)
Allen Arizona FINAL: ALL (4) - ARI (1)

MLH
· Flames terminate relationship with Abbotsford

· Pirates won't play in Portland for 2013-14

· New wrinkle for 2014 AHL All-Star Classic

More News