HomeStarting LineupsStarting PitchersAll-Star RostersPlayer StatsResults
AL VotingNL VotingAll-Star BattingAll-Star PitchingHR DerbyFactsFan Vote
MVPsCaptainsUmpsAll-Time UmpsRatingsAttend.AnnouncersFirst Pitches
MLB All-Star Game MVPs
YearPlayer, ClubLeague
2012 Melky Cabrera, San Francisco National
2011 Prince Fielder, Milwaukee National
2010 Brian McCann, Atlanta National
2009 Carl Crawford, Tampa Bay American
2008 J.D. Drew, Boston American
2007 Ichiro Suzuki, Seattle American
2006 Michael Young, Texas American
2005 Miguel Tejada, Baltimore American
2004 Alfonso Soriano, Texas American
2003 Garret Anderson, Anaheim American
2002 None awarded
2001 Cal Ripken Jr., Baltimore American
2000 Derek Jeter, NY Yankees American
1999 Pedro Martinez, Boston American
1998 Roberto Alomar, Baltimore American
1997 Sandy Alomar Jr, Cleveland American
1996 Mike Piazza, Los Angeles National
1995 Jeff Conine, Florida National
1994 Fred McGriff, Atlanta National
1993 Kirby Puckett, Minnesota American
1992 Ken Griffey Jr, Seattle American
1991 Cal Ripken Jr, Baltimore American
1990 Julio Franco, Texas American
1989 Bo Jackson, Kansas City American
1988 Terry Steinbach, Oakland American
1987 Tim Raines, Montreal National
1986 Roger Clemens, Boston American
1985 LaMarr Hoyt, San Diego National
1984 Gary Carter, Montreal National
1983 Fred Lynn, California American
1982 Dave Concepcion, Cincinnati National
1981 Gary Carter, Montreal National
1980 Ken Griffey Sr., Cincinnati National
1979 Dave Parker, Pittsburgh National
1978 Steve Garvey, Los Angeles National
1977 Don Sutton, Los Angeles National
1976 George Foster, Cincinnati National
1975 Bill Madlock, Chicago Cubs National
Jon Matlack, NY Mets National
1974 Steve Garvey, Los Angeles National
1973 Bobby Bonds, San Francisco National
1972 Joe Morgan, Cincinnati National
1971 Frank Robinson, Baltimore American
1970 Carl Yastrzemski, Boston American
1969 Willie McCovey, San Fran National
1968 Willie Mays, San Francisco National
1967 Tony Perez, Cincinnati National
1966 Brooks Robinson, Baltimore American
1965 Juan Marichal, San Francisco National
1964 Johnny Callison, Philadelphia National
1963 Willie Mays, San Francisco National
1962 Maury Wills, Los Angeles National
1962 Leon Wagner, Los Angeles National
* Note:
Two Games Were Played In 1962.
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |