Final 2015 National Lacrosse League Leaders
(Complete through Sunday, May 3rd)

From The Sports Network

1Shawn EvansCalgary18478313039
2Mark MatthewsEdmonton1853621156
3Ryan BeneschBuffalo1855581136
4Dhane SmithBuffalo18396810711
5Rhys DuchVancouver18416210310
6Josh SandersonToronto18198310210
7Mark SteenhuisBuffalo1736599525
8Curtis DicksonCalgary1848469416
9Adam JonesColorado1651429316
10Robert ChurchEdmonton173755924
10Cody JamiesonRochester1836569240

As of May 4, 2015, at 09:55 AM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |