Final 2015 National Lacrosse League Goalie Leaders
(Complete through Sunday, May 3rd)

From The Sports Network

1Aaron BoldEdmonton18 10177255651609.44125
2Matt VincRochester18 10048166551619.62106
3Nick RoseToronto18433355285709.7062
4Brandon MillerToronto1865454443111310.3682
5Frankie SciglianoCalgary1873459946313611.1266
6Anthony CosmoBuffalo17 101387268119111.31107
7Zach HigginsMinnesota1883068852616211.7058
8Dillon WardColorado1682772054717312.5576
9Mike PoulinCalgary183582671907712.8815
10Evan KirkNew England1894878857321513.60412
11Tyler RichardsVancouver1472067149617514.5749
12Eric PenneyVancouver183463452608514.7414

As of May 4, 2015, at 09:59 AM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |