2015 Major League Lacrosse League Leaders
(Complete through Sunday, April 12th)

From The Sports Network

1Peter BaumOhio13250
1Drew SniderDenver13250
3Matt PoskayNew York14040
3Jordan WolfRochester14041
3Matt GibsonNew York14040
3Justin PenningtonDenver13140
3Dave LawsonRochester12240
3Tom SchreiberOhio12240
3Ned CrottyNew York10440

As of April 15, 2015, at 08:53 AM ET
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com