2015 National Lacrosse League Schedule
(Complete through Saturday, January 24th - All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

WEEK 1
Friday, January 2
 
New England 12, Buffalo 8
 
Saturday, January 3
 
Buffalo 9, Edmonton 8
Toronto 13, Rochester 12
Colorado 20, Minnesota 13
Vancouver 18, Calgary 14
 
WEEK 2
Saturday, January 10
 
New England 17, Rochester 7
Colorado 17, Calgary 16 OT
Minnesota 14, Edmonton 10
Toronto 20, Vancouver 11
 
WEEK 3
Saturday, January 17
 
Buffalo 14, Vancouver 13
 
WEEK 4
Friday, January 23
 
Toronto 13, Buffalo 11
 
Saturday, January 24
 
Minnesota 19, New England 13
Rochester 8, Toronto 6
Colorado 20, Vancouver 9
Edmonton 16, Calgary 8
 
WEEK 5
Friday, January 30
 
Minnesota at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
New England at Edmonton, 9:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, January 31
 
Calgary at Toronto, 7 p.m.
Buffalo at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Colorado at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
WEEK 6
Friday, February 6
 
Rochester at Minnesota, 8:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 7
 
Buffalo at Calgary, 9 p.m.
 
WEEK 7
Friday, February 13
 
Toronto at Minnesota, 8:30 p.m.
Edmonton at Colorado, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 14
 
Minnesota at Toronto, 7 p.m.
Rochester at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Calgary at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 15
 
Colorado at Edmonton, 4 p.m.
Rochester at New England, 6 p.m.
 
WEEK 8
Friday, February 20
 
New England at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 21
 
Buffalo at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Vancouver at Calgary, 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, February 22
 
Colorado at New England, 1 p.m.
 
WEEK 9
Friday, February 27
 
Toronto at Edmonton, 9:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, February 28
 
Colorado at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Calgary at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Minnesota at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
WEEK 10
Friday, March 6
 
Toronto at Colorado, 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 8
 
Calgary at Edmonton, 4 p.m.
 
WEEK 11
Friday, March 13
 
Toronto at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, March 14
 
Buffalo at Toronto, 7 p.m.
New England at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Vancouver at Edmonton, 9 p.m.
Rochester at Calgary, 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 15
 
Minnesota at Colorado, 8 p.m.
 
WEEK 12
Friday, March 20
 
New England at Calgary, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, March 21
 
Edmonton at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
Minnesota at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Colorado at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
WEEK 13
Saturday, March 28
 
Minnesota at New England, 7 p.m.
Edmonton at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Toronto at Calgary, 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, March 29
 
Vancouver at Colorado, 8 p.m.
 
WEEK 14
Friday, April 3
 
Rochester at Toronto, 7 p.m.
New England at Minnesota, 8:30 p.m.
Calgary at Colorado, 9 p.m.
Vancouver at Edmonton, 9:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 4
 
New England at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Minnesota at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Colorado at Calgary, 9 p.m.
Edmonton at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
WEEK 15
Friday, April 10
 
Vancouver at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
Edmonton at Calgary, 9:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 11
 
Colorado at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Calgary at Edmonton, 9 p.m.
 
Sunday, April 12
 
Vancouver at New England, 1 p.m.
 
WEEK 16
Friday, April 17
 
New England at Toronto, 7:30 p.m.
Rochester at Colorado, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, April 18
 
Calgary at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Colorado at Edmonton, 9 p.m.
Rochester at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 
WEEK 17
Saturday, April 25
 
Vancouver at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
New England at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
Edmonton at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
 
Sunday, April 26
 
Buffalo at New England, 6 p.m.
 
WEEK 18
Friday, May 1
 
Toronto at New England, 7 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 2
 
New England at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.
Rochester at Minnesota, 8 p.m.
Edmonton at Colorado, 9 p.m.
Calgary at Vancouver, 10 p.m.
 

As of January 25, 2015, at 03:26 AM ET

©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com