2015 Major League Lacrosse Schedule
(Complete through Sunday, April 12th)

From The Sports Network

WEEK 1
Sunday, April 12
 
Boston 14, Denver 13
New York 13, Ohio 8
Rochester 10, Charlotte 9
 
WEEK 2
Sunday, April 19
 
Denver at Ohio, 1 p.m.
New York at Rochester, 1 p.m.
Florida at Chesapeake, 4 p.m.
 
WEEK 3
Sunday, April 26
 
Chesapeake at Florida, 1 p.m.
Rochester at New York, 5 p.m.
Charlotte at Boston, 6 p.m.
 
WEEK 4
Saturday, May 2
 
New York at Boston, 6 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 3
 
Florida at Rochester, 1 p.m.
Ohio at Chesapeake, 4 p.m.
Charlotte at Denver, 5 p.m.
 
WEEK 5
Friday, May 8
 
Boston at New York, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 9
 
Ohio at Florida, 7 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 10
 
Denver at Rochester, 1 p.m.
Chesapeake at Charlotte, 1 p.m.
 
WEEK 6
Saturday, May 16
 
Chesapeake at New York, 5 p.m.
Rochester at Boston, 6 p.m.
Denver at Florida, 7 p.m.
Charlotte at Ohio, 7 p.m.
 
WEEK 7
Saturday, May 23
 
Boston at Charlotte, 7 p.m.
 
Sunday, May 24
 
Florida at Ohio, 6:30 p.m.
Chesapeake at Denver, 9 p.m.
 
WEEK 8
Friday, May 29
 
Ohio at Denver, 9 p.m.
 
Saturday, May 30
 
Florida at Boston, 6 p.m.
New York at Charlotte, 7 p.m.
Rochester at Chesapeake, 7 p.m.
 
WEEK 9
Friday, June 5
 
Ohio at Charlotte, 7:30 p.m.
Florida at New York, 7:30 p.m.
Boston at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 6
 
Denver at Chesapeake, 7 p.m.
 
WEEK - All-Star Break
Saturday, June 13
 
All-Star Game, 7 p.m.
 
WEEK 10
Saturday, June 20
 
Boston at Florida, 7 p.m.
Charlotte at New York, 7 p.m.
Chesapeake at Ohio, 7 p.m.
Rochester at Denver, 9:30 p.m.
 
WEEK 11
Friday, June 26
 
New York at Florida, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, June 27
 
Chesapeake at Boston, 4 p.m.
Denver at Charlotte, 7 p.m.
 
Sunday, June 28
 
Ohio at Rochester, 1 p.m.
 
WEEK 12
Thursday, July 2
 
New York at Chesapeake, 7:30 p.m.
 
Friday, July 3
 
Charlotte at Florida, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 4
 
Rochester at Ohio, 4 p.m.
Boston at Denver, 9 p.m.
 
WEEK 13
Thursday, July 9
 
Denver at New York, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 11
 
Florida at Charlotte, 3:30 p.m.
Ohio at Boston, 6 p.m.
 
Sunday, July 12
 
Chesapeake at Rochester, 1 p.m.
 
WEEK 14
Thursday, July 16
 
Boston at Chesapeake, 7:30 p.m.
 
Friday, July 17
 
Charlotte at Rochester, 7:30 p.m.
 
Saturday, July 18
 
New York at Ohio, 7 p.m.
 
Sunday, July 19
 
Florida at Denver, 3 p.m.
 
WEEK 15
Saturday, July 25
 
New York at Denver, 5 p.m.
Boston at Ohio, 7 p.m.
Charlotte at Chesapeake, 7 p.m.
Rochester at Florida, 7 p.m.
 
WEEK 16 - Playoffs
Saturday, August 1
 
Game One, 4 p.m.
Game Two, 6:30 p.m.
 
WEEK 17 - Playoffs
Saturday, August 8
 
Championship, 7 p.m.
 

As of April 15, 2015, at 08:41 AM ET
©2015 The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com