National Lacrosse League
Statistics:
Major League Lacrosse
Statistics:
Final 2014 Major League Lacrosse Results
(Complete through Saturday, August 23rd)

From The Sports Network

WEEK 1
Saturday, April 26
 
Denver 14, Florida 10
Ohio 15, Charlotte 8
 
Sunday, April 27
 
Boston 15, Chesapeake 9
New York 18, Rochester 15
 
WEEK 2
Friday, May 2
 
Rochester 8, Boston 7
 
Saturday, May 3
 
Chesapeake 12, New York 11 OT
Florida 11, Charlotte 8
 
Sunday, May 4
 
Denver 14, Ohio 12
 
WEEK 3
Friday, May 9
 
Rochester 15, New York 9
 
Saturday, May 10
 
Charlotte 12, Chesapeake 7
Denver 10, Boston 9 OT
Florida 10, Ohio 9
 
WEEK 4
Saturday, May 17
 
Boston 14, Charlotte 6
Florida 15, Chesapeake 12
New York 11, Ohio 9
Denver 14, Rochester 8
 
WEEK 5
Friday, May 30
 
New York 11, Boston 10
Denver 13, Charlotte 11
 
Saturday, May 31
 
Ohio 15, Chesapeake 11
 
Sunday, June 1
 
Rochester 18, Florida 11
 
WEEK 6
Thursday, June 5
 
Rochester 8, Chesapeake 7 2OT
 
Friday, June 6
 
Boston 17, Ohio 16
 
Saturday, June 7
 
Florida 11, New York 8
Charlotte 18, Denver 15
 
WEEK 7
Saturday, June 14
 
Ohio 18, Rochester 13
Charlotte 14, Florida 13
Chesapeake 16, Boston 15
Denver 16, New York 11
 
WEEK 8
Friday, June 20
 
Rochester 18, Florida 13
 
Saturday, June 21
 
Denver 9, Chesapeake 6
New York 14, Charlotte 12
Boston 17, Ohio 16 OT
 
WEEK 9
Thursday, June 26
 
Team USA 10, MLL All Stars 9
 
Saturday, June 28
 
Charlotte 15, Boston 12
Chesapeake 18, Florida 11
New York 19, Ohio 13
 
Sunday, June 29
 
Rochester 19, Denver 14
 
WEEK 10
Thursday, July 3
 
New York 20, Florida 11
 
Friday, July 4
 
Ohio 16, Chesapeake 14
Boston 17, Denver 13
 
Saturday, July 5
 
Rochester 15, Charlotte 13
 
WEEK 11
Thursday, July 17
 
Rochester 10, Chesapeake 7
 
Saturday, July 19
 
New York 16, Boston 15 OT
Ohio 13, Charlotte 12 OT
 
Sunday, July 20
 
Denver 13, Florida 10
 
WEEK 12
Saturday, July 26
 
Ohio 23, Denver 22 OT
Florida 23, Boston 17
Rochester 13, Charlotte 9
 
Sunday, July 27
 
Chesapeake 12, New York 11
 
WEEK 13
Thursday, July 31
 
Denver 18, Chesapeake 16
 
Friday, August 1
 
New York 12, Charlotte 11
 
Saturday, August 2
 
Boston 16, Florida 15
Ohio 17, Rochester 15
 
WEEK 14
Saturday, August 9
 
New York 12, Denver 11 OT
Rochester 18, Boston 8
Chesapeake 19, Charlotte 13
Ohio 14, Florida 10
 
WEEK 15
Saturday, August 16
 
Rochester 15, Ohio 11
Denver 14, New York 13
 
WEEK 16
Saturday, August 23
 
Denver 12, Rochester 11
 

As of August 24, 2014, at 11:52 AM ET

Lacrosse News
· Pannell, Wilber & Thompson named MLL Players of the Week

· Cockerton, Fletcher & Holman named MLL Players of the Week

· Fiorito, McArdle & Wolf named MLL Players of the Week

More News