NewsPost PositionsMorning LineWinnersWeatherPP WinsHistory
Tidbits & TriviaFastestRichestMargins | Triple Crown: WinnersMisses
Oxbow pulls off upset in Preakness
Oxbow took the lead out of the gate and went on to win Saturday's $1 million Preakness Stakes at Pimlico Race Course, spoiling any chance of Kentucky Derby... continue>>
Past Triple Crown Winners
1978 Affirmed Steve Cauthen
1977 Seattle Slew Jean Cruget
1973 Secretariat Ron Turcotte
1948 Citation Eddie Arcaro
1946 Assault Warren Wehrtens
1943 Count Fleet Johnny Longden
1941 Whirlaway Eddie Arcaro
1937 War Admiral Charley Kurtsinger
1935 Omaha William Saunders
1930 Gallant Fox Earl Sande
1919 Sir Barton Johnny Loftus
More Triple Crown Winners
Past Preakness Stakes Winners
2012I'll Have AnotherMario Gutierrez
2011ShacklefordJesus Castanon
2010Lookin At LuckyMartin Garcia
2009Rachel AlexandraCalvin Borel
2008Big BrownKent Desormeau
2007CurlinRobby Albarado
2006BernardiniJavier Castellano
2005Afleet AlexJeremy Rose
2004Smarty JonesStewart Elliott
2003Funny CideJose Santos
2002War EmblemVictor Espinoza
More Preakness Stakes Winners
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |