Home | News | Post Positions | Morning Line | Tidbits & Trivia
Winners | PP Wins | Fastest | History | Owners | Trainers | Jockeys
African Americans | Women | Crown Winners | Crown Misses
Trainers History - Most Wins (Thru 2011)
From The Sports Network
Ben A. Jones1938-5211621
D.Wayne Lukas1981-41405
H.J. "Dick" Thompson1920-3724421
"Sunny Jim" Fitzsimmons1930-5711310
Max Hirsch1915-5114302
Bob Baffert1996-13312
Lazaro Barrera1976-905200
Henry Forest1966-682200
LeRoy Jolley1962-9213221
H.A. "Jimmy" Jones1956-584210
Lucien Laurin1966-735201
Horatio Luro1960-814201
John McGintyN/A2---
James Rowe, Sr.NA-192518211
Woody Stephens1949-8814233
Charlie Whittingham1956-967210
Nick Zito1990-14200
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com