Golf Extras
Golf Travel
More Golf
The Presidents Cup Standings

Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea
New Songdo City, South Korea
(Complete through October 19, 2014)

United States
   Ranking Points
1Jimmy Walker2,980
2Bubba Watson2,672
3Jim Furyk2,616
4Zach Johnson2,369
5Matt Kuchar2,340
6Chris Kirk2,335
7Jordan Spieth2,217
8Billy Horschel2,183
9Webb Simpson2,084
10Dustin Johnson1,892
11Rickie Fowler1,827
12Patrick Reed1,820
13Ben Martin1,811
14Hunter Mahan1,804
15Kevin Streelman1,730
   Ranking Points
1Adam Scott8.33
2Jason Day6.68
3Hideki Matsuyama4.13
4Charl Schwartzel3.64
5Graham DeLaet2.87
6Thongchai Jaidee2.85
7Marc Leishman2.76
8Ernie Els2.55
9John Senden2.54
10Angel Cabrera2.38
11Louis Oosthuizen2.23
12Matt Jones2.16
13Koumei Oda2.07
14Richard Sterne1.84
15Geoff Ogilvy1.79

NOTES: The Presidents Cup, a team match play competition featuring 24 of the world's top golfers -- 12 from the United States and 12 from around the world, excluding Europe -- is held every two years, and since 1996 has alternated between United States and international venues. The United States defeated the International squad, 18 1/2-15 1/2, last year and leads the all-time series, 8-1-1.

As of October 20, 2014, at 08:38 AM ET

PGA Tour News
· Golf Course Review - Princeville Golf Club (Prince Course)

· This Week in Golf -- October 23-26

· Martin, Ilonen make big moves in world rankings

More News