Special Event:
Golf Extras
Golf Travel
HomeNewsCoursePrevOutlookFieldTee TimesLeaderboardWatch ListTop Players
WinnersPoffsAttend.FactsHoles in OneDouble EaglesSitesWeatherNews & Notes
Els stuns Scott for 2nd Open title
Ernie Els won the Open Championship on Sunday in a stunning final round at Royal Lytham & St. Annes that saw Adam Scott bogey the last four holes to lose by one. Scott held a...  more>>
Past British Open Results
2011Darren Clarke275P. Mickelson & D. JohnsonRoyal St. George's
2010Louis Oosthuizen272Lee WestwoodSt. Andrews
2009Stewart Cink278Tom WatsonTurnberry
2008Padraig Harrington283Ian PoulterRoyal Birkdale
2007Padraig Harrington277Sergio GarciaCarnoustie
2006Tiger Woods270Chris DiMarcoRoyal Liverpool
Full List of past British Open Winners

PGA Tour News
· Golf Kauai - The Garden Island of Greens

· Scott, Williams end relationship

· This Week in Golf -- September 18-21

More News