Special Events:
FCS Polls
All-America Teams
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
College Football Schedule - August 28-September 3
(All Times Eastern -- Rankings in Parenthesis)

Thursday, August 28

 (16) Eastern Ill at Minnesota, 7:00 PM

 Presbyterian at Northern Ill, 7:00 PM

 Valparaiso at Western Ill, 7:00 PM

 Missouri State at Northwestern St, 7:00 PM

 Charlotte at Campbell, 7:00 PM

 Missouri Baptist at SE Missouri St, 7:00 PM

 Reinhardt at Mercer, 7:00 PM

 (14) Chattanooga at Central Mich, 7:00 PM

 Eastern Ky at Robert Morris, 7:00 PM

 Howard at Akron, 7:00 PM

 Bryant at Stony Brook, 7:00 PM

 Point U. at Char Southern, 7:00 PM

 Idaho State at Utah, 7:30 PM

 Union (KY) at Murray State, 8:00 PM

 Taylor at Southern Ill, 8:00 PM

 KY Christian at Tenn Tech, 8:00 PM

 Cal Poly at New Mexico St, 8:00 PM

 North Dakota at San Jose St, 10:00 PM

 Weber State at Arizona State, 10:30 PM

Friday, August 29

 (6) Jacksonville St at Michigan State, 7:30 PM

 (12) Villanova at Syracuse, 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 30

 Delaware at Pittsburgh, 12:00 PM

 (2) North Dakota St at Iowa State, 12:00 PM

 (24) Youngstown St at Illinois, 12:00 PM

 Indiana State at Indiana, 12:00 PM

 Wagner at Georgetown, 12:00 PM

 (9) Northern Iowa at Iowa, 12:00 PM

 UT Martin at Kentucky, 12:00 PM

 Wofford at Georgia Tech, 12:30 PM

 Delaware State at Monmouth, 1:00 PM

 Nicholls at Air Force, 2:00 PM

 Colgate at Ball State, 2:00 PM

 Southern Utah at Nevada, 3:00 PM

 Duquesne at Buffalo, 3:30 PM

 James Madison at Maryland, 3:30 PM

 Hampton at Old Dominion, 3:30 PM

 (10) South Dakota St at Missouri, 3:30 PM

 (19) William & Mary at Virginia Tech, 4:00 PM

 (5) Montana at Wyoming, 4:00 PM

 Portland State at Oregon State, 4:00 PM

 UC Davis at Stanford, 4:00 PM

 VA-Lynchburg at Alcorn State, 5:00 PM

 SC State at Benedict, 5:00 PM

 Univ of Faith at Miss Valley St, 5:00 PM

 Elon at Duke, 6:00 PM

 Va Military at Bucknell, 6:00 PM

 Liberty at North Carolina, 6:00 PM

 (7) Coastal Carolina at Citadel, 6:00 PM

 Cent Conn St at (13) Towson, 6:00 PM

 Holy Cross at Albany, 6:00 PM

 Marist at Sacred Heart, 6:00 PM

 Morgan State at Eastern Mich, 6:00 PM

 Morehead State at (20) Richmond, 6:00 PM

 Norfolk State at (25) Maine, 6:00 PM

 St Francis-PA at (11) Fordham, 6:00 PM

 Edward Waters at (15) Tennessee St, 7:00 PM

 (23) Northern Ariz at San Diego St, 7:00 PM

 (18) Montana State at Arkansas State, 7:00 PM

 Samford at TCU, 7:00 PM

 Central Arkansas at Texas Tech, 7:00 PM

 (22) Bethune-Cookman at FIU, 7:00 PM

 Stetson at Warner, 7:00 PM

 Florida A&M at Jackson State, 7:00 PM

 Western Carolina at So Florida, 7:00 PM

 Savannah State at Middle Tennessee, 7:00 PM

 Sacramento St at Incarnate Word, 7:00 PM

 Grand View at Drake, 7:00 PM

 Austin Peay at Memphis, 7:00 PM

 Gardner-Webb at (21) Furman, 7:00 PM

 Southern U at Louisiana, 7:00 PM

 College of Faith at Davidson, 7:00 PM

 Ark-Pine Bluff at Texas State, 7:00 PM

 (4) New Hampshire at Toledo, 7:00 PM

 Stephen F Austin at Kansas State, 7:10 PM

 Alabama State at (17) Sam Houston St, 7:30 PM

 NC Central at East Carolina, 8:00 PM

 Jacksonville at (3) SE Louisiana, 8:00 PM

 Grambling St at Lamar, 8:00 PM

 Montana-Western at (1) Eastern Wash, 9:05 PM

 South Dakota at Oregon, 10:30 PM

Sunday, August 31

 NC A&T at Alabama A&M, 11:45 AM

 Texas Southern at Prairie View, 5:00 PM

FCS Football News
· Tennessee Tech to debut new offensive wrinkle

· FCS Game of the Week: NDSU at Iowa State

· Samford coach Sullivan to miss TCU opener

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners