Home    News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Conferences    FCS Poll
2010 Eddie Robinson Award Voting
Name School 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Total
Tony Samuel SE Missouri State311410116269
Mark Hendrickson Western Illinois151518109218
Beau Baldwin Eastern Washington161210610180
Mike AyersWofford 10121387160
Trent MilesIndiana State 1112888151
Rob AshMontana State 810975126
Andy Coen Lehigh488715105
Jimmye LaycockWilliam & Mary 837109102
Brian Jenkins Bethune-Cookman74781199
Jack CroweJacksonville State 38810394
Jerry MooreAppalachian State 35510272
Kerwin BellJacksonville 2656970
J.C. HarperStephen F. Austin 33511468
K.C. Keeler Delaware3355759
Al BagnoliPenn 1633246
Joe WaltonRobert Morris 02631244
Ed LambSouthern Utah 3421039
Reggie Barlow Alabama State22145 34
Rick ChamberlainDayton 000226
*Joe TrainerRhode Island 010015
Danny Rocco Liberty000022
*Bob BiggsUC Davis 000011
* - Write-In Votes.

Note: Voting was conducted by a panel of 125 FCS media members and media relations professionals. A first-place vote is worth five points, a second-place vote is worth four points, a third-place vote is worth three points, a fourth-place vote is worth two points, and a fifth-place vote is worth one point. Voters received a ballot with stats and information for each of the 16 finalists for all three awards. Postseason play has no effect on the outcome of the awards.

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com