Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Andrew ManleyEastern Ill134341852.9402002121.76
2Kyle SnyderSE Missouri St112121083.3301982276.93
3Jared DavisTenn Tech12525187221682138.85
4C.J. BennettMurray State122221359.0901675197.85
5Jared McClainEastern Ky117171164.7101340130.92
6Max ShortellJacksonville St118181055.5601171128.49
7Jalen WhitlowEastern Ill123231460.871110092.35
8Bennie ConeyEastern Ky11313646.15383179.02
9Eli JenkinsJacksonville St11313538.46282060.68
10KD HumphriesMurray State177457.140701188.29
11Christian LeMayJacksonville St166350123048.87
12Alex NiznakSE Missouri St12221000140158.8

FCS Football News
· FCS Top 25 Roundup - Week 1

· Tennessee Tech to debut new offensive wrinkle

· FCS Game of the Week: NDSU at Iowa State

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 History
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Past
2011 Bo Levi Mitchell Votes 2011 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 History
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Past
2011 Matt Evans Votes 2011 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 History
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Past
2011 Rob Ambrose Votes 2011 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 History
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Past
2011 Terrance West Votes 2011 Winners