Special Events:
FCS Polls
More FCS
FCS Extras
More Football
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Mike PerishIndiana State1352840.6232461.3612351521125.86
2Tre RobersonIllinois State143362419758.639306427156.39
3Trenton NorvellWestern Ill1237331.0821958.7111289124139.15
4Carson WentzNorth Dakota St1533622.421363.3910287424152.86
5Mark IannottiSouthern Ill1231526.2519762.548220622139.33
6Kierra HarrisMissouri State122882415854.868197519128.68
7Zach LujanSouth Dakota St924126.781476110194313138.22
8Hunter WellsYoungstown St1020220.212159.97177214149.53
9Sawyer KollmorgenNorthern Iowa821426.7511151.876163512128.94
10Austin SumnerSouth Dakota St71822610658.245163415155.36
11Kevin EarlSouth Dakota826933.6314252.79815888106.24
12Brion CarnesNorthern Iowa1219716.429146.19411826102.58
13Dante NaniaYoungstown St68714.55057.4717846153.63
14Ryan SaegerSouth Dakota69215.335054.3536603118.85
15Ryan WestSouthern Ill4104266461.5465997120.59
16Matt AdamIndiana State24321.52148.8402012103.45
17Blake WinklerIllinois State3134.33753.8511142162.89
18Tyler FinnesSouth Dakota St351.67240135058.8
19Cole DavisNorth Dakota St351.67240025082
20Brodie LambertMissouri State341.3312505035.5
21Ricky DavisYoungstown St111000000

FCS Football News
· Stricken father of EWU All-American dies

· In the FCS Huddle: Top 10 FCS stories of the year

· Wood named Florida A&M football coach

More News

Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History