Home    News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Conferences    FCS Poll
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Greg McGheeHoward1239933.2522255.648238815114.31
2Damien FlemingFlorida A&M1231426.1718659.2413215917126.58
3Malcolm BellNC Central1128425.8217561.625197315133.88
4Quentin WilliamsBethune-Cookman1118316.6411361.75714267132.18
5Kwashaun QuickNC A&T921323.6712458.226141813128.64
6Moses SkillonMorgan State720429.1411556.378139211123.64
7Terrance ErvinNorfolk State1218815.6710254.26913108117.26
8Jaylian WilliamsonHampton617228.6710963.37512596130.56
9Adrian Kollock JrSC State11176169654.55712447119.09
10Jerrell AntoineHampton515731.48554.14896711118.81
11Gilbert RiveraDelaware State918720.789450.2710887690
12Tino SmithSavannah State11176168950.578849591.37
13Robert CouncilMorgan State813917.386143.8828057106.27
14Marlon KellyDelaware State1013213.266508668285.39
15Leon PruntySavannah State612821.336248.443643188.53
16Larry BrihmBethune-Cookman9717.894461.9704914138.65
17Quinn BillermanNC Central684145059.5214631107.37
18Hasaan KlughNC A&T684144654.762422196.13
19Bryan BaileyHampton7679.573552.2423994115.99
20Kersean WilsonSavannah State10828.23643.95263266.7
21Tyler ClarkNorfolk State44010225522411103.86
22Calvin Giles-McClarySC State33511.671748.5711942108.27
23TeDarrius WileySC State54592351.112169181.1
24Michael KnoxSavannah State4276.751140.741116181.64
25Carson RoyalFlorida A&M6223.67836.36064060.8
26Malik StokesNorfolk State4184.5844.44154176.87
27Brett MaxieBethune-Cookman2105770029094.36
28Ryan SmithNC Central11111000110192.4
29Jamie CunninghamHoward1111100040133.6
30Omari-Ali TimmonsNorfolk State231.5000000


Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History
©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com