Home    News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Conferences    FCS Poll
Top 50 Passing Stats
(Minimum 15 attempts per game)
1Vad LeeJames Madison1346535.7728260.657346230141.46
2Michael StraussRichmond1036236.224066.310287622147.56
3John RobertsonVillanova1330123.1519765.453284635181.25
4Will FiacchiAlbany1237731.4220754.918263624130.4
5Mike QuinnElon1248840.6726554.31624361197.12
6Trent HurleyDelaware1231926.5820764.8914227513129.47
7Sean GoldrichNew Hampshire826232.7516964.55217716150.64
8Steve CluleyWilliam & Mary1228723.9216457.144204811126.94
9Connor FrazierTowson1229324.4216857.34814999104.99
10Michael RoccoRichmond1220717.2511756.521214514110.19
11Conor BednarskiStony Brook1220817.3311052.88713279114.02
12Andy VailasNew Hampshire1315311.7710467.974114910147.4
13Daniel CollinsMaine614323.837753.8529089125.16
14Mack LowrieRhode Island716223.148854.3268605101.69
15James CaparellRhode Island1014914.96946.319745382.87
16Drew BelcherMaine915216.897750.663740394.12
17John KinderStony Brook55811.63255.1755342126.65
18Chris PolonyVillanova7385.432257.8913301134.26
19Donald GoodrichNew Hampshire10333.31957.5812140105.99
20Kolt PeaveyRhode Island3237.671460.8711340101.11
21John LougheryElon33110.331754.841120080.9
22Chris McCormickNew Hampshire5214.21361.901071120.42
23Joe BrennanTowson3175.67741.18079080.21
24Daniel SchieleJames Madison451.253600300110.4
25Justin BurnsDelaware341.3341000240150.4
26Christian BrumbaughWilliam & Mary231.5266.670160111.47
27Cody PittmanVillanova2212100090137.8
28Bryan SchorJames Madison122150170-20.6
29Adam RieseNew Hampshire111000000
30Blaine StewartJames Madison111000000
31Carlos HernandezStony Brook11111000-7041.2


Walter Payton Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 John Robertson Votes 2014 History
2013 Jimmy Garoppolo Votes 2013 Past
2012 Taylor Heinicke Votes 2012 Winners
Buck Buchanan Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Kyle Emanuel Votes 2014 History
2013 Brad Daly Votes 2013 Past
2012 Caleb Schreibeis Votes 2012 Winners
Eddie Robinson Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Sean McDonnell Votes 2014 History
2013 Craig Bohl Votes 2013 Past
2012 Craig Bohl Votes 2012 Winners
Jerry Rice Award
Year Winner Votes Finalists Misc
2014 Chase Edmonds Votes 2014 History
2013 Cooper Kupp Votes 2013 Past
2012 John Robertson Votes 2012 Winners
Mickey Charles Award
Year Winner Misc
2014 Zach Zenner History
©2015 The Sports Network. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com