Music City Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2014Malik Zaire, Notre Dame
2013Bo Wallace, Ole Miss
2012Zac Stacy, Vanderbilt
2011Vick Ballard, Mississippi State
2010Shaun Draughn, North Carolina
2009C.J. Spiller, Clemson
2008Brett Upson, Vanderbilt
2007Andre' Woodson, Kentucky
2006Andre' Woodson, Kentucky
2005Marques Hagans, Virginia
2004Marion Barber III, Minnesota
2003Jason Campbell, Auburn
2002Dan Nystrom, Minnesota
2001William Green, Boston College
2000Brad Lewis, West Virginia
1999James Mungro, Syracuse
1998Corey Moore, Virginia Tech

As of December 30, 2014, at 08:59 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |