Armed Forces Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2015Kenneth Farrow, Houston; Chad Voytik, Pittsburgh
2012Keenan Reynolds, Navy; T.T. Barber, Middle Tennessee
2012Jordan Taylor, Rice; Austin Niklas, Air Force
2011Cody Hoffman, BYU; Dexter McCoil, Tulsa
2010Stephen Anderson, Army; Darius Johnson, SMU
2009Asher Clark, Air Force; Tyron Carrier, Houston
2008Bryce Beall, Houston; Jared Tew, Air Force
2007Kevin Riley, California; Shaun Carney, Air Force
2006Louie Sakoda, Utah; Paul Smith, Tulsa
2005Jason Swanson, Kansas; Kevin Kolb, Houston
2004Gino Guidugli, Cincinnati; Josh Davis, Marshall
2003Ryan Dinwiddie, Boise State; Brandon Hassell, TCU

As of January 2, 2015, at 03:35 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |