Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
Past Russell Athletic Bowl Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2013Teddy Bridgewater, Louisville
2012Antone Exum, Virginia Tech
2011Rashad Greene, Florida State
2010Russell Wilson, NC State
2009John Clay, Wisconsin
2008Graham Gano, Florida State
2007Jamie Silva, Boston College
2006Sam Hollenbach, Maryland
2005James Davis, Clemson
2004Reggie Ball, Georgia Tech
2003Philip Rivers, North Carolina State
2002Kliff Kingsbury, Texas Tech
2001Antonio Bryant, Pittsburgh
2000Philip Rivers, North Carolina State
1999Kurt Kittner, Illinois
1998Scott Covington, Miami-Florida
1997Joe Hamilton, Georgia Tech
1996Tremaine Mack, Miami-Florida
1995Leon Johnson, North Carolina
1993Glenn Foley, Boston College
1992Darrien Gordon, Stanford
1991David Palmer, Alabama
1990Amp Lee, Florida State

As of December 18, 2014, at 04:25 PM ET

FBS Football News
· Trojans hold off Cornhuskers at Holiday Bowl

· College Football Bowl Game Capsules

· Ficken good: PSU beats BC in OT to take Pinstripe Bowl

More News