FBS Odds
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Gaming
More Football
New Era Pinstripe Bowl Past Winners
From The Sports Network

2013Notre Dame 29, Rutgers 16
2012Syracuse 38, West Virginia 14
2011Rutgers 27, Iowa State 13
2010Syracuse 36, Kansas State 34

As of December 28, 2013, at 06:42 PM ET

FBS Football News
· Stars are aligned for Georgia to win SEC

· Kent State football player dies

· NCAA Football Preview - Wyoming Cowboys

More News