Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
Military Bowl Past Winners
From The Sports Network

2013Marshall 31, Maryland 20
2012San Jose State 29, Bowling Green 20
2011Toledo 42, Air Force 41
2010Maryland 51, East Carolina 20
2009UCLA 30, Temple 21
2008Wake Forest 29, Navy 19
NOTE: Formerly called EagleBank Bowl (2008-09).

As of December 18, 2014, at 03:18 PM ET

FBS Football News
· Winston cleared of FSU conduct violations

· Falcons edge Jaguars late in inaugural Camellia Bowl

· Air Force runs past Western Michigan in Potato Bowl

More News