Las Vegas Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2014Travis Wilson, Utah
2013Cody Kessler, USC
2012Bishop Sankey, Washington
2011Doug Martin, Boise State
2010Kellen Moore, Boise State
2009Max Hall, BYU
2008Willie Tuitama, Arizona
2007Austin Collie, BYU
2006Jonny Harline, BYU
2005Marshawn Lynch, California
2004Corey Bramlet, Wyoming
2003Steven Jackson, Oregon State
2002Craig Bragg, UCLA
2001Dameon Hunter, Utah
2000Jason Thomas, UNLV
1999Mike Anderson, Utah
1998Ronald Curry, North Carolina
1997Pat Johnson, Oregon
1996Sam Crawford, Nevada
1995Wasean Tait, Toledo
1994Henry Bailey, UNLV
1993Anthony Calvillo, Utah State
1992Erik Green, Bowling Green

As of December 20, 2014, at 07:23 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |