Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
Zaxby's Heart of Dallas Bowl Past Winners
From The Sports Network

2014North Texas 36, UNLV 14
2013Oklahoma State 58, Purdue 14
2012Houston 30, Penn State 14
2011Texas Tech 45, Northwestern 38
NOTE: Formerly called TicketCity Bowl (2011-12), Heart of Dallas Bowl (2013).

As of December 18, 2014, at 11:33 AM ET

FBS Football News
· BYU and Memphis square off in Miami Beach Bowl

· Which Heisman winner reaches the championship game?

· Winston cleared of FSU conduct violations

More News