Hawaii Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2014Driphus Jackson, Rice; Karl Mickelson, Fresno State
2013Rashaad Reynolds, Oregon State; Matt Miller, Boise State
2012Margus Hunt, SMU; Davante Adams, Fresno State
2011Lampford Mark, Nevada; Cordarro Law, Southern Miss
2010Damaris Johnson, Tulsa; Greg Salas, Hawaii
2009Kyle Padron, SMU; Kevin Basped, Nevada
2008Jimmy Clausen and Golden Tate, Notre Dame; Aaron Bain, Hawaii
2007Chris Johnson, East Carolina; Jeremy Avery, Boise State
2006Colt Brennan and Jason Rivers, Hawaii; Ryan Torain, Arizona State
2005B.J. Mitchell, Nevada; Brandon Marshall, UCF
2004Timmy Chang and Chad Owens, Hawaii; Darrell Hackney, UAB
2003Timmy Chang, Hawaii; Jackie Battle, Houston
2002Lynaris Elpheage, Tulane; Justin Colbert, Hawaii

As of December 24, 2014, at 11:46 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com