Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2013Johnny Manziel and Toney Hurd Jr. Texas A&M
2012Tajh Boyd, Clemson; Kevin Minter, LSU
2011Onterio McCalebb and Chris Davis, Auburn
2010Chris Thompson and Greg Reid, Florida State
2009Ryan Williams and Cody Grimm, Virginia Tech
2008Jordan Jefferson and Perry Riley, LSU
2007C.J. Spiller, Clemson; Pat Sims, Auburn
2006Matthew Stafford and Tony Taylor, Georgia
2005Matt Flynn and Melvin Oliver, LSU
2004Roscoe Parrish and Devin Hester, Miami-Florida
2003Chad Jasmin and Leroy Hill, Clemson
2002Scott McBrien and E.J. Henderson, Maryland
2001Ronald Curry and Ryan Sims, North Carolina
2000Rohan Davey, LSU; Bradie James, Georgia Tech
1999Wayne Madkin, Mississippi State; Keith Adams, Clemson
1998Champ Bailey and Olandis Gary, Georgia
1998D.Craig/T.Spikes, Auburn; Raymond Priester/Rahim Abdullah, Clemson
1996Herb Tyler/Anthony McFarlane, LSU; R.Priester and T.Pryce, Clemson
1995Tiki Barber/Skeet Jones, Virginia; Hines Ward/W.Marshall, Georgia
1995Treymayne Stephens, North Carolina State
1993Emory Smith/B.Buckner, Clemson; Pookie Jones and Z.Beehn, Kentucky
1993Natrone Means/B.Walker, North Carolina; G.Plump/M.Woodard, Miss State
1991Jeff Blake/Robert Jones, East Carolina; T.Jordan/B.Haynes, NC State
1990Stan White/D.Crawford, Auburn; Vaughn Dunbar/M.Dumas, Indiana
1989Michael Owens/T.Wooden, Syracuse; R.Hampton/M.Lewis, Georgia
1988Shane Montgomery and Michael Brooks, North Carolina State
1988Reggie Cobb, Tennessee; Van Waiters, Indiana
1986Erik Kramer and Derrick Taylor, North Carolina State
1985Rob Healy and Peel Chronister, Army
1984Howard Petty and Ray Daly, Virginia
1983Eric Thomas and Alphonso Carreker, Florida State
1982Chuck Long and Clay Uhlenhake, Iowa
1981Mickey Walczak and Don Stemple, West Virginia
1981Jim Kelly and Jim Burt, Miami-Florida
1979Mike Brannan and Andrew Melontree, Baylor
1978Mark Hermann and Calvin Clark, Purdue
1977Johnny Evans and Richard Carter, North Carolina State
1976Rod Stewart and Mike Martin, Kentucky
1975Dan Kendra and Ray Marshall, West Virginia
1974Larry Isaac, Texas Tech; Dennis Harrison, Vanderbilt
1973Louis Carter, Maryland; Sylvester Boler, Georgia
1972Dave Buckey and George Bell, North Carolina State
1971Norris Weese and Crowell Armstrong, Ole Miss
1970Monroe Eley and Junior Ah You, Arizona State
1969Ed Williams and Carl Crennel, West Virginia
1968Mike Hillman, LSU; Buddy Millican, Florida State

As of December 19, 2014, at 09:30 AM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |