Belk Bowl Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2014Nick Chubb, Georgia
2013Ryan Switzer, North Carolina
2012Brendon Kay, Cincinnati
2011Mike Glennon, North Carolina State
2010B.J. Daniels, South Florida
2009Dion Lewis, Pittsburgh
2008Pat White, West Virginia
2007Kenneth Moore, Wake Forest
2006Jolonn Dunbar, Boston College
2005Stephen Tulloch, North Carolina State
2004Paul Peterson, Boston College
2003Matt Schaub, Virginia
2002Wali Lundy, Virginia

As of December 30, 2014, at 10:16 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |