Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
                     *** Beef 'O' Brady's Bowl Past Winners ***
                            From The Sports Network

 Year   Results
 ----   -------
 2009   Rutgers 45, U-C-F 24
 2008   South Florida 41, Memphis 14

 Note: Formerly called MagicJack St. Petersburg Bowl (2008),
 	   St. Petersburg Bowl (2009).

 12/13 14:36:08 ET

FBS Football News
· Winston cleared of FSU conduct violations

· Falcons edge Jaguars late in inaugural Camellia Bowl

· Air Force runs past Western Michigan in Potato Bowl

More News