Special Event:
FBS Extras
FBS Polls
More FBS
FBS Odds
FBS Gaming
More Football
BCS National Championship Past Most Valuable Players
From The Sports Network

2014Jameis Winston and P.J. Williams, Florida State
2013Eddie Lacy and C.J. Mosley, Alabama
2012A.J. McCarron and Courtney Upshaw, Alabama
2011Michael Dyer and Nick Fairley, Auburn
2010Mark Ingram and Marcel Dareus, Alabama
2009Tim Tebow and Carlos Dunlap, Florida
2008Matt Flynn and Ricky Jean-Francois, LSU
2007Chris Leak and Derrick Harvey, Florida

As of January 7, 2014, at 12:21 AM ET

FBS Football News
· BC extends Addazio through 2020

· Mountain West teams have edge in early bowl matchups

· Wisconsin introduces Chryst as new head coach

More News