News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Standings    Teams
2015 Canadian Football League Schedule
(All Times Eastern)

From The Sports Network

 
Thursday, June 25
Ottawa at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, June 26
Hamilton at Calgary, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, June 27
Edmonton at Toronto, 5:00 PM
Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 2
Hamilton at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Friday, July 3
Calgary at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 4
Brt Columbia at Ottawa, 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 5
Toronto at Saskatchewan, 3:30 PM
 
Thursday, July 9
Ottawa at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Friday, July 10
Montreal at Winnipeg, 7:00 PM
Saskatchewan at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, July 13
Toronto at Calgary, 9:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 16
Hamilton at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, July 17
Edmonton at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Saskatchewan, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 18
Winnipeg at Calgary, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, July 24
Calgary at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
Toronto at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, July 25
Winnipeg at Edmonton, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 26
Hamilton at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, July 30
Brt Columbia at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Friday, July 31
Saskatchewan at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 1
Montreal at Calgary, 7:00 PM
 
Monday, August 3
Toronto at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 6
Edmonton at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, August 7
Montreal at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 8
Saskatchewan at Toronto, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 9
Winnipeg at Hamilton, 5:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 13
Edmonton at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, August 14
Toronto at Winnipeg, 8:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 15
Brt Columbia at Hamilton, 7:00 PM
Ottawa at Calgary, 10:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 20
Montreal at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Friday, August 21
Hamilton at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 22
Calgary at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 23
Ottawa at Toronto, 4:00 PM
 
Thursday, August 27
Montreal at Hamilton, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, August 28
Toronto at Edmonton, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, August 29
Calgary at Winnipeg, 6:00 PM
 
Sunday, August 30
Saskatchewan at Ottawa, 4:00 PM
 
Thursday, September 3
Brt Columbia at Montreal, 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, September 6
Winnipeg at Saskatchewan, 4:00 PM
 
Monday, September 7
Toronto at Hamilton, 1:00 PM
Edmonton at Calgary, 4:30 PM
 
Friday, September 11
Hamilton at Toronto, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, September 12
Saskatchewan at Winnipeg, 6:30 PM
Calgary at Edmonton, 9:30 PM
 
Sunday, September 13
Ottawa at Brt Columbia, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, September 18
Brt Columbia at Calgary, 9:00 PM
 
Saturday, September 19
Edmonton at Hamilton, 4:00 PM
Ottawa at Saskatchewan, 9:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 20
Winnipeg at Montreal, 1:00 PM
 
Friday, September 25
Calgary at Winnipeg, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, September 26
Brt Columbia at Edmonton, 4:00 PM
Toronto at Ottawa, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, September 27
Montreal at Saskatchewan, 4:00 PM
 
Thursday, October 1
Montreal at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, October 2
Calgary at Hamilton, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, October 3
Edmonton at Winnipeg, 4:00 PM
Saskatchewan at Brt Columbia, 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday, October 6
Ottawa at Toronto, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, October 9
Saskatchewan at Hamilton, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, October 10
Edmonton at Calgary, 7:00 PM
Winnipeg at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Monday, October 12
Toronto at Montreal, 1:00 PM
 
Friday, October 16
Winnipeg at Ottawa, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, October 17
Calgary at Toronto, 4:00 PM
Brt Columbia at Edmonton, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, October 18
Hamilton at Montreal, 1:00 PM
 
Friday, October 23
Montreal at Toronto, 7:00 PM
Hamilton at Brt Columbia, 10:00 PM
 
Saturday, October 24
Ottawa at Winnipeg, 4:00 PM
Edmonton at Saskatchewan, 7:00 PM
 
Friday, October 30
Brt Columbia at Toronto, 7:00 PM
 
Saturday, October 31
Saskatchewan at Calgary, 3:00 PM
 
Sunday, November 1
Ottawa at Hamilton, 1:00 PM
Montreal at Edmonton, 4:00 PM
 
Friday, November 6
Winnipeg at Toronto, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, November 7
Hamilton at Ottawa, 4:00 PM
Calgary at Brt Columbia, 7:00 PM
 
Sunday, November 8
Saskatchewan at Montreal, 1:00 PM

As of February 13, 2015, at 04:27 PM ET
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments | SportsNetworkdata.com