News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Stats    Standings    Teams
Canadian Football League
Grey Cup Most Valuable Canadians
Year Player Position Team
2014 Andy Fantuz Wide Receiver Hamilton
2013 Chris Getzlaf Wide Receiver Saskatchewan
2012 Ricky Foley Defensive End Toronto
2011 Andrew Harris Slotback British Columbia
2010 Keith Shologa Defensive Tackle Saskatchewan
2009 Ben Cahoon Slotback Montreal
2008 Sandro DeAngelis Kicker Calgary
2007 Andy Fantuz Wide Receiver Saskatchewan
2006 Paul McCallum Kicker British Columbia
2005 Mike Maurer Fullback Edmonton
2004 Jason Clermont SlotBack British Columbia
2003 Ben Cahoon Wide Receiver Montreal
2002 Pat Woodcock Wide Receiver Montreal
2001 Aldi Henry Defensive Back Calgary
2000 Sean Millington Running Back British Columbia
1999 Mike Morreale Slotback Hamilton
1998 Vince Danielsen Slotback Calgary
1997 Paul Masott Wide Receiver Toronto
1996 Mike Vanderjagt Kicker Toronto
1995 Dave Sapunjis Slotback Calgary
1994 Lui Passaglia Kicker British Columbia
1993 Sean Fleming Kicker Edmonton
1992 David Sapunjis Slotback Calgary
1991 David Sapunjis Slotback Calgary
1990 Warren Hudson Fullback Winnipeg
1989 David Ridgway Kicker Saskatchewan
1988 Bob Cameron Punter Winnipeg
1987 Milson Jones Running Back Edmonton
1986 Paul Osbaldiston Punter/Kicker Hamilton
1985 Lui Passaglia Punter/Kicker British Columbia
1984 Sean Kehoe Running Back Winnipeg
1983 Rick Klassen Defensive Tackle British Columbia
1982 Dave Fennell Defensive Tackle Edmonton
1981 Neil Lumsde Running Back Edmonton
1980 Dale Potter Linebacker Edmonton
1979 Don Sweet Kicker Montreal
1978 Angelo Santucci Running Back Edmonton
1977 Don Sweet Kicker Montreal
1976 Tony Gabriel Tight End Ottawa
1975 Dave Cutler Kicker Edmonton
1974 Don Sweet Kicker Montreal
1973 Garry Lefebvre Defensive Back Edmonton
1972 Ian Sunter Kicker Hamilton
1971 Dick Suderman Defensive End Calgary
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |