News    Scoreboard    Schedule    Top 25 Results    Conferences
Women's National Invitation Tournament MVPs
From The Sports Network
YearMost Valuable Player (Team)
2013 Hollie Mershon, Drexel
2012 Toni Young, Oklahoma State
2011 Naama Shafir, Toledo
2010 Alexis Gray-Lawson, California
2009 Shantia Grace, South Florida
2008 Krystal Ellis, Marquette
2007 Hanna Zavecz, Wyoming
2006 Claire Coggins, Kansas State
2005 Jenny Lingor, Missouri State
2004 Christy Neneman, Creighton
2003 Natasha Brackett, Auburn
2002 Cathrine Kraayeveld, Oregon
2001 Jamie Lewis, Ohio State
2000 Tamara Moore, Wisconsin
1999 Lonniya Bragg, Arkansas
1998 Helen Darling, Penn State
The Sports Network, a STATS Company. All Rights Reserved.  home | terms of use | privacy policy | comments |