NCAA Tournament
NIT Tournament
WBI Tournament
More Basketball
Patriot League Basketball Tournament
(Seeds in Parenthesis)

From The Sports Network

Sites: All games at Site of Higher Seed
Dates: Tuesday, March 4th through Saturday, March 15th
Annual: 24th
Defending Champion: Navy def. Holy Cross, 72-53
Television: Patriot League Network, CBSSN (Championship Game)
Tuesday, March 4th - First Round
Boston University 40, (10) Loyola-Maryland (5-25) 35
Lehigh 59, (9) Colgate (8-22) 49
Thursday, March 6th - Quarterfinal Round
Navy 84, (8) Lehigh (13-18) 54
Holy Cross 79, (4) Bucknell (16-13) 66
American 51, (6) Lafayette (14-16) 49
Army 49, Boston University (13-20) 45
Monday, March 10th - Semifinal Round
Army 68, (3) American (22-9) 55
Holy Cross 75, (1) Navy (24-7) 56
Saturday, March 15th - Championship Game
(2) Army (25-7) 68, (5) Holy Cross (20-12) 58
Past Patriot League Tournament Winners, Results and Most Valuable Players
2014Army def. Holy Cross, 68-58 (Kelsey Minato, Army)
2013Navy def. Holy Cross, 72-53 (Alix Membreno, Navy)
2012Navy def. Holy Cross, 57-48 (Jade Geif, Navy)
2011Navy def. American, 47-40 (Jade Geif, Navy)
2010Lehigh def. American, 58-42 (Alex Ross, Lehigh)
2009Lehigh def. Lafayette, 64-56 (Alex Ross, Lehigh)
2008Bucknell def. Holy Cross, 57-45 (Kesha Champion, Bucknell)
2007Holy Cross def. American, 56-48 (Bethany O'Dell, Holy Cross)
2006Army def. Holy Cross, 69-68 (Cara Enright, Army)
2005Holy Cross def. Colgate, 79-70 (Lisa Andrews, Holy Cross)
2004Colgate def. American University, 71-60 (Malissa Burke, Colgate)
2003Holy Cross def. Army, 78-65 (Maggie Fontana, Holy Cross)
2002Bucknell def. Holy Cross, 88-74 (Molly Creamer, Bucknell)
2001Holy Cross def. Lehigh, 94-68 (Monika Rothemich, Holy Cross)
2000Holy Cross def. Bucknell, 87-63 (Anna Kinne, Holy Cross)
1999Holy Cross def. Navy, 72-58 (Anna Kinne, Holy Cross)
1998Holy Cross def. Navy, 67-60 (Amy O'Brien, Holy Cross)
1997Lehigh def. Lafayette, 65-63 (OT) (Kelly Collins, Lehigh)
1996Holy Cross def. Colgate, 77-55 (Karen Juda, Holy Cross)
1995Holy Cross def. Fordham, 58-51 (Lauren Maney, Holy Cross)
1994Fordham def. Holy Cross, 64-60 (Kelly Fitzpatrick, Fordham)
1993Holy Cross def. Fordham, 82-63 (Norinne Powers, Holy Cross)
1992Fordham def. Lafayette, 65-54 (Christie Kennedy, Fordham)
1991Holy Cross def. Army, 65-52 (Mary Helen Walker, Holy Cross)
03/16 20:46:59 ET

As of March 16, 2014, at 08:47 PM ET
Womens NCAA BB News
· CSU gives women's hoops coach new contract

· Indiana hires Moren as women's hoops coach

· Indiana women's hoops coach resigns

More News